配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(152)
    • 5スター(148)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    RECAMBIO PERFECTO PARA TU XIAOMI

    2018-03-09 02:57:03

    Tras sufrir varios pinchazos con las ruedas de aire, esta vez he decidido comprar las sólidas para probar su rendimiento y duración. De momento estoy muy satisfecho con la compra. Lo único es que cuesta un poco de instalar, ya que la tienes que calentar previamente y luego necesitas ayuda de alguien para poder aguantar la rueda y la llanta.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    нормальная резина

    2018-04-19 14:41:48

    очень жесткая и вонючая резина, надеюсь так и должно быть

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    calidad se ve buena ... a comprobar!

    2018-01-10 05:40:18

    los materiales se ven de buena calidad la relación precio/calidad relativamente bueno. queda pendiente montarlo en la patineta y probarlo

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    must have for every driver!

    2018-06-04 10:43:51

    This is a must have for every user annoyed by frequent tyre punctures. I do not feel any difference in riding comfort. Buy 2 pieces to get discount and forget about this annoying problem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Xiaomi Mijia M365 Solid Tyre

    2018-01-20 02:17:41

    Good quality products as described quick delivery arrived within 7 working days as I was using priority air mail Recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good quality for price sale

    2017-10-07 18:12:03

    good for xiaomi M365

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    disappointment in the purchase

    2018-04-16 08:13:20

    I placed tire on front wheel and my max range decreased 30 %. Tire gets hot very fast and becomes too soft. My m365 scooter looses speed. DO NOT RECOMMEND TO USE THIS TIRE ON FRONT WHEEL. "BIKIGHT Scooter Tire Vacuum Solid Tyre 8 1/2X2 for Xiaomi Mijia M365 Electric Skateboard" is much better, not so hot, not so soft.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-08 08:26:17

    גלגל מלא לשיואמי

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good quality but I do not recomend

    2018-04-30 08:15:11

    I bought two of these tires. Yes they are good quality and installation is easy(use microwave) Problem is: They are much heavier then the normal ones what means acceleration was terrible and max speed was around 22km/h (my weight 85kg) Bigger problem Range is like 10km now because the motor struggle so much. Had to switch back to normal tire in the front wheel and left the back tire with the solid one. Its the best compromise. Still can feel the heavy tire but not as much. These tires are good for

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    לא מתאים לקורקינט של ינוקים

    2018-05-30 11:26:33

    הגיעה לפני הזמן. חשבתי זה יתאים לקורקינט ינוקים אבל לא התאים והיה צריך לעשות קצת שינויים בתוכניות , בכל זאת הצלחתי וזה עובד נהדר. מה שחשוב קיבלתי גלגלים ללא פנימית ולא צריך לחפש פנימיות או להתעסק אם תיקוני פנצירים שזה נהדר לקורקינט וגלגלים קטנים. מושלם

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!