お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(14)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-03 22:05:51

    hızlı doğru ürün

    コメント
  • rsv4r
    BA
    2019-03-15 12:28:13

    Pretty good good quality and support for proper backrest, a good price ... very hard to hit the size ...

    コメント
  • 2019-07-01 09:45:27

    Muito bonita, ainda não experimentei a impermeabilidade. Bom material. para já nada a apontar

    コメント
  • 2019-02-26 03:29:11

    the item came a few days befor the expected date. fits well and in perfect condition. i have got what i have see and paid for. thanks

    コメント
  • 2019-01-11 10:46:04

    It is very comfortable to US . It Is very Useful for Pain relief.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-27 02:55:35

    A very good product. Made of very good materials. I feel that it helps my back curves.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-17 10:37:40

    produit bien reçu à voir si dans le temps ça se maintient bien ! :)

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 22:28:25

    I have a couple of this sort of back support. It looks like this one works better than all the others. However, there are a couple of things that needs to improve. Firstly the size of the belt is misleading. I have a waist of 36", and I bought the XL size belt (which is about 40" waist line in broad terms). But the 2 side belts are extremely short which do not attach properly to the waist belt. Secondly, the Velcro's quality is extremely bad. Basically 3 of the belts do not bite properly, and

    コメント
  • 2019-11-01 04:00:42

    Все целое, соответствует описанию. цвет черный. легкий, тонкий, есть две пластины на спине. померял - утягивает, заставляет выровнятся. брал не себе, маме, потом дополню отзыв

    コメント
  • Conchas
    MX
    2019-11-21 09:11:04

    El articulo llegó bien, se siente bien y solo espero que tenga durabilidad, el tiempo de entrega se vio alterado en cuanto llego al pais, se tardaron mas de una semana en entregarlo.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,019円
    • 2,188円
    • 7,249円
    • 353円
    • 1,214円
    • 1,236円
    • 427円
    • 900円
    • 1,608円
    • 1,569円
    • 1,374円
    • 1,146円
    • 532円
    • 1,823円
    • 2,896円
    • 799円
    • 1,126円
    • 176円