お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (98)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(98)
    • 5スター(94)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • SID
    RU
    2019-11-22 09:45:47

    Отличный аппарат, только обязательно после покупки разобрать и смазать металлические части шестерни и редуктора, так как с коробки смазки пожалели !

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-28 07:30:30

    Spedizione ultrarapida. La macchina vale tutti i soldi spesi. Materiali ottimi e va che è una meraviglia. La sto usando con 3S e un sistema di raffreddamento sul motore con ventola. Per ora nessun problema, Anzi ... una bestia.

    コメント
  • AZtube
    DE
    2020-01-23 15:41:30

    wow love that thing so much honestly the best tiny basher you can get for that money so durable and high grade parts. see my video Review Xinlehong Q903 Review Test Drive and nice Shots https://youtu.be/62MHVXeuhKA

    コメント
  • 2019-12-02 14:13:49

    put the upgrade oil shocks on this car and you have the best small scale car on the market, the only other car that gets close this car is WLtoys 144001, but the only advantages it has over the Q903 is its top speed and that it has parts on it that you could need on a race track (but you don't need them anywhere else). so, if you want a basher or just a fun car - get the Q903 or if you're okay to trade in stability, handling and some survivability for more top speed - get the 144001.

    コメント (3)
  • Marcdnl
    NL
    2020-07-20 13:52:34

    Very nice, fast and sturdy rc car. I've crashed it, flipped it, driven it through lots of sand, moist roads, and it keeps going. Actually ran into a cyclist, had to replace a wheel, and its still going strong. Remote control is good enough for me. The car is fast enough that it takes some skill to get it to corner properly. Does gras and dirt easily enough, but it's not a pure offroader. I've replaced the stock shocks, which helps a lot. I've added a battery, which means it can keep going for at

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 22:37:34

    absolutely love this little rc fast definitely thinking about getting the q901 and the q902

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 06:00:25

    Happy with the product . Delivery on time . customer care support is also good .

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-15 18:37:20

    Carrinho excelente. superou minhas expectativas. Entrega super rápida.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 20:46:13

    o produto superou as espectativas que eu tinha.

    コメント
  • hdhdjdv
    ZA
    2019-11-06 23:24:30

    this thing is crazy quick in it's high speed mode I'm really happy with it

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,496円
    • 34,552円
    • 5,901円
    • 9,442円
    • 4,420円
    • 2,789円
    • 3,540円
    • 14,056円
    • 1,394円
    • 9,785円
    • 67,639円
    • 14,701円
    • 5,083円
    • 9,656円
    • 8,047円
    • 4,935円
    • 9,334円
    • 18,231円