お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (127)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(127)
    • 5スター(122)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-14 17:58:47

    I used to own a Traxxas E-Revo a few years back this thing is outstanding reminds me exactly of my E-Revo only it can take more punishment than it could my E-Revo actually turned me away from Hobby RC cars because it broke only about after a few weeks of owning it but this thing has brought me back into the hobby I love this vehicle and I am eventually planning on buying the brushless version once I find my old E-Revo I'm going to see if the body fits on this I'm pretty sure it will

    コメント
  • one5one
    US
    2020-01-31 20:58:11

    finally received the rc I ordered for my 5yr old, he is super excited about it and can't wait to drive it. overall looks like a cool little car for let hope it will last him.

    コメント
  • alex
    PT
    2020-04-20 08:35:02

    The car is beautiful. It is a good relation price-value

    コメント (2)
  • Leomale
    RU
    2020-10-20 04:27:46

    Цена-качество отлично. Комплектная батарейка очень слабая, а отсек батарейки очень мал, надо внимательно подбирать. В целом доволен

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 10:21:17

    A embalagem chegou bastante danificada, mas o produto estava em perfeito estado. Vale cada centavo, muito legal. Superou as expectativas. Super recomendo. Entrega dentro do prazo. Parabéns

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 15:13:38

    good small rc car quiet fast shipping to the Netherlands

    コメント
  • G1ud4
    IT
    2020-09-12 15:37:35

    amazing! very fast and fun! i love it

    コメント
  • 2020-04-15 11:43:29

    Das Auto macht sehr viel Spaß und es fährt über fast alles Sand, Wiese, Schotter. Es macht alles Spaß auch mein 6 Jahre alter Sohn kommt mit dem Auto super zurecht.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-03 11:49:32

    Super bien

    コメント (1)
  • jo204se
    MX
    2020-02-07 14:16:32

    llegó compreto y sin daños lo recomiendo

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,068円
    • 6,934円
    • 5,654円
    • 4,160円
    • 9,601円
    • 1,493円
    • 3,200円
    • 5,760円
    • 20,558円
    • 9,281円
    • 33,714円
    • 9,921円
    • 5,867円
    • 1,493円
    • 5,929円
    • 10,348円
    • 22,404円
    • 2,773円