配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-02 09:32:06

    Excelente carro, buenas prestaciones

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-29 09:51:20

    Great looking, and surprisingly good quality RC car. I recommend for kids, and beginners,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-10 12:42:39

    muito bom força e potência 🐅

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-27 08:42:43

    Destacar que la empresa Bangood es muy responsable, atiende muy bien a sus compradores, este rc se perdió, y respondieron de inmediato con un nuevo pedido, da gusto comprar, gracias

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-23 15:37:44

    Great car for this price !! Soft suspension make it look great when starting or stopping. Full proportional control with nice resolution on servo. WPL figure fit nice inside. Only problem is that 500mAh battery but still it's about 10min of great fun !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-24 05:41:39

    Matches the youtube video perfectly. Cracking bit of kit and the speed reducer on the controller is ideal for my son. Really pleased with it so might even order another one so I can race him. Excellent fun

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-18 06:01:53

    Nice little truck. I will be seriously considering the new brushless version. Very fast shipping. 👍👍😀😀

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 02:42:26

    I bought two of these for the kids for Christmas and they absolutely love them, the run time is a little short maybe 15 mins but battery only takes about 40 mins to charge. these are good both off road and on but out of the two they seem to have more fun on the road the cars are quite quick my son's are 6 and 11 and it didn't take them long to master the controls, overall I am super pleased with these cars probably next year I'll buy the faster ones for them.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!