お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • desmo71
    IT
    2020-07-16 11:40:47

    consegnato dopo solo 38 giorni in una semplice bustina di plastica come si nota dalle foto, arrivato perfettamente schiacciato e inutilizzabile, avevo già recensito due giorni fa con una stella ma evidentemente banggood non ama la verità dei clienti che spendono tanti soldini e che poi si vedono arrivare sacchetti con il contenuto completamente danneggiato, ad oggi nessuno di competenza mi ha risposto per il rimborso, sicuramente avranno un cliente in meno!! Grazie Banggood!!!

    コメント
  • Bill
    US
    2020-10-25 06:42:22

    small for a 1/10, but found it fits great on my wpl c14. going to use it in a belly dragger set up

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 06:57:39

    the item arrived crushed on one side but managed to straighten and this is not 1/10 it's too small. the attached image shows a 1/10 cover next to the truck shell I received and it's not even close size wise!!

    コメント
  • arhs555
    GR
    2019-11-22 11:15:39

    Thank you very much banggood Perfect !!

    コメント
  • Tuninx
    ES
    2020-04-03 21:15:12

    nunca llegó ,además le di sin querer a pedido entregado al ver los detalles del mismo, banggood no me ha resuelto el problema,y no me habilita mi revisión dado que no es favorable para ellos

    コメント
  • Chanse
    US
    2020-02-20 19:34:44

    Very nice body. Only complaint is shipping took forever and has crinkled the body a bit but its meant to be bashed so im not too concerned about it for the price. Thanks!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-06 09:40:25

    Guten Tag Laut Angabe von ihnen handelt es sich um eine 1/10 Karosserie jedoch ist es nur 1/14 c.a Ich finde es schade das unter falschen Angaben Kunden zum Kauf gebracht werden .... Bin sehr unzufrieden ! Was geschieht nun ??

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 08:15:57

    Quality is good, but its not a 1/10 shell unless i was sent wrong one. Was more like a 1/16 size shell.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-18 07:35:00

    Top Qualität

    コメント
  • 2020-07-13 17:12:47

    Nice canopy, value for the price. fast shipping.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,986円
    • 1,062円
    • 2,593円
    • 1,504円
    • 669円
    • 4,380円
    • 2,680円
    • 277円
    • 757円
    • 1,193円
    • 425円
    • 656円
    • 2,762円
    • 1,228円
    • 1,151円
    • 334円
    • 4,253円
    • 4,253円