配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ssquishy

    2019-01-24 16:03:52

    es completamente lindo, viene igual que en la fotografía y su aroma es muy delicioso. ♥️

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice

    2018-07-20 15:36:48

    Ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sooo good!!

    2018-06-12 16:44:07

    This squishy is really amazing! The quality of this squishy is so good especially for this price! Very slowrising. I really recommend this squishy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Muy bueno.

    2018-04-26 06:32:27

    Super blandito y muy bien fabricado. Es mas grande de lo que pensaba y está muy bien pintado y recreado. A tardado bastante pero a merecido la pena..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    AWESOME!!!!

    2018-02-06 16:27:18

    It's so cute and amazingly squishy slow rising and has a really cute package I didn't get a box but that's ok it said in the detail don't worry about it but I'm so lucky to get it!!!!!!!!!!'

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ok

    2018-02-06 15:53:01

    I didnt get the box that it was supposed to come in but it is super cute but it is alse dense.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    really soft!

    2017-12-22 11:00:54

    This squishy is really soft and squishy! My only complaint is that when it arrived the box was crushed but I just tried to flatten it out :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    amazing 😍

    2017-11-09 22:22:33

    this squishy is incredible! super soft this squishy doesn’t even rise! It’s so slow rising! in my opinion I dislike the smell it smells like popcorn? but overall it’s amazing! ❤️

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください