お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (3321)
  • 画像 (571)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3321)
    • 5スター(3051)
    • 4スター(226)
    • 3スター(25)
    • 2スター(9)
    • 1スター(10)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-29 12:38:07

    guauuuuu por el precio que tienen y encima en 2 días en casa,una auténtica maravilla como se escuchan! Para correr van perfectos,ni se me mueven,he tenido muchos de todas clases y la verdad los 2 Xiaomi que tengo son una maravilla en precio y calidad,los bajos una pasada! en cuanto estén de oferta me pillo otros sin dudarlo!

    コメント
  • MaxBSB
    BR
    2020-05-24 15:34:48

    Outstanding battery life! I was able to use it for at least 8 hours without charging. Sound quality and strong bass are good enough. Although I think my bluetooth Sony WI-C300 earphone has clearer sound, which makes it better to play podcasts in noisy ambients like public transportation. It fitted well and comfortably in my ears and sound insulation is good. 5 pairs of ear adaptors are available for the best fit. When my cellphone was in my pocket I noticed frequent sound drops in the Xiaomi Youth,

    コメント
  • FBalazs
    HU
    2020-03-24 07:08:48

    I ordered two pieces this time. I didn't open the boxes, because they will be for our friends. The packaging was new for me, but we know the product well. We have already four pieces of them in the family. The first two arrived almost a year ago, and we use them with complete satisfaction since then. It has excellent battery life, great sound, but the biggest advantage is the cable between the two earphones, which makes almost impossible to lose it.

    コメント
  • FBalazs
    HU
    2020-01-02 06:05:00

    I ordered two pieces this time. I didn't open the boxes, because they will be a gift. The packaging was new, but I know the product well. We use two of them for months with complete satisfaction. It has excellent battery life, great sound, but the biggest advantage is the cable between the two headphones, which makes almost impossible to lose it.

    コメント
  • FBalazs
    HU
    2020-01-02 06:01:57

    I ordered two pieces this time. I didn't open the boxes, because they will be a gift. The packaging was new, but I know the product well. We have been using two of them for months with complete satisfaction. It has excellent battery life, great sound, but the biggest advantage is the cable between the two headphones, which makes it almost impossible to lose it.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 05:37:37

    Excelentes auriculares, rápida conexión y de muy buena calidad, se conecta facilmente con la pc, el telefono, esperaba si un poco mas de sonido pero en regular esta muy bien. Gracias Bangood, llego en un buen tiempo.

    コメント
  • LuisVCS
    MX
    2019-10-31 22:15:54

    Excelente producto, los recomiendo ampliamente son los segundo qué y de verdad qué es una compra muy buena, el sonido es excelente, llegaron en dos semanas a partir del pedido mucho antes qué la fecha estimada de entrega, felicidades al vendedor por tan eficiente servicio

    コメント
  • 2019-10-17 01:55:09

    Zatím nejlepší sluchátka v poměru cena/výkon. Jsem rád, že moje první objednávka ze zahraničí dopadla tak skvěle. Se slevovými kupónem za 320korun jsem prostě nemohl odolat. Děkuju

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 15:24:30

    Recebido com sucesso, o produto aparenta ser bom e a compra veio certinha, adorei comprar na banggood pois é confiável, vale a pena importar, não fui taxada! comprei no dia 10 de junho e chegou dia 21 de julho, 1 mês e 11 dias desde confirmação de pagamento até a entrega, levando em consideração que minha encomenda é prime (começa com L)

    コメント
  • 2019-12-02 02:35:19

    Удобные, хорошо держатся, есть сменные амбюшоры разных размеров. Для спорта подойдут. Звук неплохой, даже на максимальном уровне не сваливаются в треск, басы есть, но несильные. Как телефонная гарнитура работают нормально, ты слышишь, тебя слышать. Батареи хватает часов на 5,

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,852円
    • 3,204円
    • 2,563円
    • 1,815円
    • 1,709円
    • 1,345円
    • 3,204円
    • 3,701円
    • 15,921円
    • 854円
    • 2,777円
    • 3,846円
    • 1,709円
    • 2,136円
    • 2,777円
    • 2,777円
    • 854円
    • 3,739円