お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-18 15:33:56

    boa tarde o produto veio conforme o esperado com todas as peças intaquitas. era o produto que eu esperava. produto chegou bem rapido. gostei muito obrigado 😁

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-29 08:43:22

    Všetko dobre, doručenie do týždna z CZ skladu

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-05 08:52:13

    good quality

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 15:06:49

    Good telescope to start watching the Sky or the landscape. It Is easy to take It with you, the bag Is comfortable and the telescope can be mounted and unmounted quickly. The only negative point Is that the movement Is not accurate and the fixing Is not Easy to handle

    コメント
  • 2020-05-31 03:00:44

    per me che sono un principiante direi che il prodotto è assolutamente ottimo...buoni i materiali e gli accessori inclusi...spedizione nei tempi indicati...unico neo istruzioni rigorosamente in cinese..

    コメント
  • 2020-06-06 13:48:17

    I just got my item. Very fast! I will now see if everything is ok, and i will leave more info.

    コメント (1)
  • AndreaL
    IT
    2020-10-03 08:20:57

    funziona bene. la luna si vede perfettamente, ho visto anche Giove. it works flawlessly. i saw moon in detail and Jupiter

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 04:05:34

    Everything arrive in excelent condition. The telescope is prefect for moon photos but you can see and other far away planets like jupiter or Saturn.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-20 19:56:58

    Nagyon minőségi csillagvizsgáló. Van súlya, érződik, hogy jó cucc. Nehéz megtalálni a csillagokat, nagyon érzékeny, de ennyit megért.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 18:58:50

    All main parts made from plastics. Tripod looks good. User manual only in CN. Assembly took 5min. Not tested yet (cloudy, rainy weather)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 44,810円
    • 8,961円
    • 49,078円
    • 11,748円
    • 9,402円
    • 5,334円
    • 2,800円
    • 13,626円
    • 57,351円
    • 18,137円
    • 1,813円
    • 4,134円
    • 4,180円
    • 1,327円
    • 10,882円
    • 2,239円
    • 6,401円
    • 5,227円