配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 10:46:16

    seems like a good product. I used it in my sofa and came out pretty dirty and it sure has good suction power. very happy so far.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 08:30:41

    Ótimo produto. Com a qualidade Xiaomi de sempre, design muito bonito e muito funcional. Fiquei impressionado com a quantidade de poeira que saiu das camas e sofás da minha casa. Recomendo esse produto para todos que se preocupam com a saúde e que tem problemas respiratórios é obrigatório ter um desses.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 12:20:59

    For now the product corresponds to the description. I’ve enjoyed the results so far!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 14:13:31

    Really impressed with this item! I just tried on my sofa and look at the photos that I have shared. Amazing!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 13:57:50

    Excelente produto, após experimentar eis o resultado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 10:04:44

    The product works great, i am really happy with the results, but the reference of the sale is not what was sent to me. it says CM810 but i got CM800, at one time it stop working, think it overheated, but when it cooled down it worked great again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-24 14:42:41

    excelente produto. recomendo. tira tanto lixo e ácaros do sofá, colchão, almofadas. excelente. muito satisfeito

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-19 18:47:45

    Very good

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!