配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (621)
  • 画像 (94)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 15:48:31

    Module received. Connected with 70mai working perfectly and providing: Proximity, lane direction, vehicle tracker near ... alerts on 70mai LCD, global position and speed in recordings. Perfect and I really enjoyed my first purchase at BANGGOOD. I recommend it to everyone on planet earth. BANGGOOD *****

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 20:42:43

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Je to dôležitá vec pre kameru 70mai D02 pro. Kvalita spracovania je dobrá. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. It's an important thing for the 70mai D02 pro. The quality of processing is good. Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 16:46:51

    výborná vec na autokameru 70 mai pro - ukazuje rýchlosť a funguje asistent jazdných pruhov a vzdialenosť od áut - nie je to zlé stojí cca 12 - 13€ v akcii - cena mohla byť nižšia. ešte som neskúšal. som spokojný great thing on 70 mai pro - shows speed and lane assistant and distance from cars - not bad costs about 12 - 13 € in action - the price could be lower. I haven't tried yet. I am satisfied

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-01 02:16:32

    70mai Pro Midrive fedélzetihez vettem. Nem nagyon van mit írni róla, a talp helyére megy és ez tartja a kamerát. Nincs semmi LED vagy egyéb rajta. Csak rádugod és kész. Hibát nem jelzett a kamera, meg a sávelhagyás is rendesen működött idáig. Talán egy kicsit drága, bár egyszeri tétel.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 08:22:11

    Original Xiaomi quality product. Good for 70mai mini, 70mai lite & 70mai Pro models . Vorks good. Very fast delivery with DHL (EU Priority line) to North EU. Very good packed. I'm satisfied. Recommend for buying.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 06:41:56

    Very fast delivery from UK warehouse to Nord EU with standard shipping method ( arrived in 6 days). Good packed and good price. Good for 70mai Pro, 70mai lite and 70mai mini. I'm satisfied. Buy and again 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 06:23:39

    Excellent for 70mai mini, 70mai lite & 70mai Pro. Good packed. Good price. Fast shipping from UK warehouse to North EU with standard shipping ( arrived in 7 days). I'm satisfied. Recommend for buying 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 02:25:14

    Very Good quality product for 70mai lite, 70mai Mini and 70mai Pro camcorder. Original Xiaomi 70mai product. Fast delivery to Nord EU but not good packed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 02:21:04

    Very Good quality product for 70mai lite, 70mai Mini and 70mai Pro camcorder. Original Xiaomi 70mai product. Fast delivery and good packed. Recommend for buying.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-16 15:44:12

    Camera does not provide a clear GPS location on top of the video, Not even as an option. The only way to extract the information is by using specific tools on the computer assuming the file was loaded with the microSD card and not from the phone app. Distortion started to take place after 3 weeks only, Would not recommend it

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!