配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-08 07:12:41

    exelente produto para ajuda na luta contra a pademia mundial e portegermos a nossa saúde é muito confortável o seu respirador é uma excelente ajuda a juntar o seu conforto . um excelente produto. aconselho a sua compra

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-11 09:03:40

    excelente produto. realmente a mascara e um pouco pequena mas tirando isso funciona perfeitamente . entrega rapida

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-09 11:48:24

    Confortável, moderna, filtro KN95. Gostei do produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 21:01:34

    I have proplem i cannot charge it i change the cable. And same proplem

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-30 11:15:58

    The product is absolutely fantastic, amazing design, adaptive to you face and have a good battery life, you also can use a power bank to extende even more this time.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-25 05:59:14

    j’ai bien reçu ma commande qui était bien conforme ! excellente transaction rie n’a dire ! je recommande vivement le vendeur qui est très sérieux ! 👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-11 07:44:50

    This is an amazing mask . great quality and so good for my hay fever . it is very comfy to wear and looks good to . this is in my opinion the best mask on the market . I’m about to order another one . Great service from banggood . fast delivery to

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-03 11:29:24

    Very good and stylish. Shipping and taxes were a bit expensive (I live in Romania), but I really like the product looks and functioning. It looks like something of a SciFi movie and works great too. It didnt came with English instructions but I found the manual online with a simple search. There are also videos on Youtube showing you how to change filters and pads, as figuring out yourself can be tricky.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!