お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-31 12:03:21

    ÓTIMO MATERIAL , RESISTENTE, BOA PEGADA E LINDO. ESTOU MUITO SATISFEITO!

    コメント
  • Danilao
    BR
    2020-09-04 00:10:33

    capinha cara mas top protege totalmente o meu redmi note 9s ,chegou rápido mesmo com a pandemia show de bola.

    コメント
  • Urutan
    GR
    2020-08-06 22:25:31

    Nice looking hard case. Slide panel for cameras is great. A bit bulky as expected but looks and feels good. Volume button covers could be a bit softer. Non-slip but still soft to the touch.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 08:51:50

    This is the second case from Nilkin i am buying from Banggood. I am extremely happy with the quality and how effective is protecting my smartphone. I definetely recomend it

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 07:21:50

    Excelente Qualidade, muito bom toque. Era o que eu esperava, bastante robusta recomendo a marca!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 04:20:57

    Capa excelente, encaixa na perfeição e a tampa protetora da câmara é fantástica. Sem dúvida a melhor capa para o Note 9 Pro

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 15:50:51

    perfeito, tudo veio bem embalado e rápido, 5 dias chegou no Brasil, mas os correios infelizmente putzzz.

    コメント
  • boxopen
    PT
    2020-08-30 02:43:59

    Very good quality at a really affordable price. The slide window is perfect and keeps tighter.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-07 20:40:01

    Recebido em menos de 22 dias corridos! Ótimo produto e de boa qualidade. Recomendo a compra do mesmo.

    コメント
  • Tekila
    BR
    2020-07-30 09:14:49

    Product was delivered as advertised. I haven't tested it on my cell phone yet because I'm waiting for delivery.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 20,323円
    • 24,624円
    • 1,074円
    • 789円
    • 1,182円
    • 752円
    • 1,182円
    • 859円
    • 2,472円
    • 1,612円
    • 1,719円
    • 1,074円
    • 967円
    • 859円
    • 1,182円
    • 3,225円
    • 1,074円
    • 1,719円