配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (167)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(167)
    • 5スター(165)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 09:27:54

    Celular muito bonito, 25 dias para chegar, infelizmente taxado. Boa pegada, excelente tela e câmera linda.

    コメント (9)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 16:24:09

    excelente produto, recomendo porém fui taxado em $280,00 +15,00 de entrega dos correios!

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 09:38:27

    výkonný MTK procesor, bál sem se ale musím říct, že nezklamal, hry plynulé i na nejvyšší detaily a ještě by to treba zvládlo další činnosti na pozadí. Zpracování taky dobré, krásný forest green na zádech, jen ten vystouplý foťák ale to uz je bolest všech nových telefonů

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 10:17:20

    Good smartphone at very good price. Fast shipping.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 02:46:24

    Quality/price ratio is very good. Delivery came ahead of planned by for days and notification made just in time.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 07:09:58

    Funziona benissimo il brand è sempre una sicurezza!!! Veloce e intuitivo! Le foto che fa sono di alta qualità, non ha lo zoom se imposti i 64mp! Lo pensavo più leggero come cellulare e piccolo, ma va benissimo!!! il pacchetto è comprensivo di una cover trasparente, ma non ci sono gli auricolari!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 05:55:44

    Very fast delivery. Great business, good partner. I will gladly shop next time here. I'm satisfied. The product is wonderful! :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 15:57:40

    Amazing phone, came within 20 days, no cracking, good packing with bubbled box. I am VERY satisfied

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!