配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (510)
  • 画像 (82)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(295)
    • 5スター(288)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-22 16:31:08

    Fiz a encomenda no dia 28 de maio e chegou em 15 dias no Brasil. Porém, devido a pandemia, ele demorou mais 15 dias no Centro de distribuição dos Correios no Brasil e mais 7 dias para ser taxado na Alfândega. sobre os valores: o valor dele+frete+ seguro totalizou R$1300,00. contudo, ao chegar no Brasil, a receita Federal o declarou como custando 100 dólares e taxou em 60% desse valor, o que convertendo pra reais, à época, ficou no valor de R$360,00. deste modo, o aparelho ao todo saiu por

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 07:09:58

    Funziona benissimo il brand è sempre una sicurezza!!! Veloce e intuitivo! Le foto che fa sono di alta qualità, non ha lo zoom se imposti i 64mp! Lo pensavo più leggero come cellulare e piccolo, ma va benissimo!!! il pacchetto è comprensivo di una cover trasparente, ma non ci sono gli auricolari!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 09:38:27

    výkonný MTK procesor, bál sem se ale musím říct, že nezklamal, hry plynulé i na nejvyšší detaily a ještě by to treba zvládlo další činnosti na pozadí. Zpracování taky dobré, krásný forest green na zádech, jen ten vystouplý foťák ale to uz je bolest všech nových telefonů

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 12:58:44

    Eu estou muito satisfeito! O produto chegou em 30 dias no nordeste e chegou exatamente em seu trigésimo dia (hoje: 14/01). A caixa veio sem nenhum amasso e o produto veio muito bem embalado! Recomendo o vendedor.

    コメント (12)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-03 15:34:19

    WOW The phone it's awesome fast and cheap, games working perfect , camera very good , battery normal use 2 days, if I play for couple of hours and watch some YouTube videos it lasts for a day,speaker sound it is not to loud but it's ok, screen very good, overall my score is 9.5 out of 10 if this redmi note 8 pro will have amoled screen I will give 11 points. I'm very happy with the product recommended to all 😁👍 thank you Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 12:19:13

    I've been using this phone for 3 months now and I can honestly say that I am very pleased with the choice I've made. Banggood did a very good job - fast shipping through EU Priority Line, good packaging, a good deal on the price. The phone itself is great - very fast, no problems whatsoever with the software - no restarts, no hanging, very good battery life. Many thanks to the Banggood team.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-29 08:23:17

    Original Xiaomi quality product. Very good performance. Very fast delivery with DHL (EU Priority line) to North EU. Very good packed. I'm satisfied. Recommend for buying.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 19:09:17

    Nothing to jealous comparing to its newer version, the Redmi 9 Note Pro. I cannot find something negative so far, except Miui which is not my favourite version of Android. The device is an excellent option in the midrange category.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-07 07:59:52

    Everything is very good and beautiful. I thought bigger after the 5.5 "phone (LeEco Le 2 X526) but only 2 cm longer than the old one. Well worth the 0.01 cent. :-) Thanks for the lucky draw.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-26 01:46:57

    Excelent Smartphone for this price. Original Xiaomi quality. Good packed. Fast and free shipping with priority line from HK warehouse to North EU and not duty! Im satisfied. Recommend for buying 👍

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!