お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(57)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-21 09:47:45

    Took very long to arrive, the COVID-19 delays made it worse, but definitely worth the wait. I am happy with my purchase but everything is in Chinese especially the apps, and there's lots of bloatware and I can't even use some of my Google apps. But overall, I'm happy with the phone. Phone build & quality: Excellent Camera quality: Excellent Performance & speed: Awesome Extra features: Great Battery life & charging: So far so good Thank you to Banggood & Seller -South African cu

    コメント (8)
  • 2020-06-29 03:06:32

    Thank you 😊

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-12-27 09:49:47

    very nice. happy so far. arrived early.

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-12-07 04:11:13

    Phone arrived well protected and packaged. Awesome phone, functions well even though its the chinese version. Please note that there isnt a google playstore installed and you'll have to download a good keyboard like google keyboard,etc. and perhaps the english language pack if possible, which I am going to try soon.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-02 16:05:54

    o celular não tem configuração para o português. infelizmente terei que devolver. espero que o site resolva isto. no site de compra do vendedor não está bem claro que o celular seria todo em chinês. se é que estava descrito isto... estou bem aborrecida. também paguei frete de 337.00

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-01-23 15:02:23

    um anúncio vem dizendo que a versão global porém quando chegou aqui foi enviado a versão chinesa, tive que pagar r$ 150 para desbloquear para versão global!!

    コメント (2)
  • SILVA
    PT
    2020-01-09 09:14:03

    Estou muito descontente com o smartphone não enviaram a versão Global tudo isto é uma treta so linguagem Inglesa e chinesa e estou em Portugal podiam advertir aquando a compra sabendo que estou em Portugal. Muito insatisfeito sinceramente.Nunca mais comprarei aqui seja que fõr é lamentável.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-30 23:37:38

    Great phone, camera excellent, but be aware this is the Chinese ROM version so will need flashing to get Google apps. Annoying wait from Xiaomi for the oem unlock. Full details on forums.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-19 11:04:42

    Perfect, even if I have made a mistake, I have ordered a chinese modele, not the global one! So I can't use it normally, I'm waiting for the costumer service to find a solution....

    コメント
  • 2020-06-16 12:44:43

    J'ai reçu la version chinoise et il y a peu de choix de langues. Comment dois-je faire pour mettre la langue en français SVP. Merci pour votre réponse rapide

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 15,921円
    • 21,264円
    • 17,095円
    • 24,469円
    • 21,264円
    • 17,095円
    • 22,332円
    • 14,958円
    • 10,150円
    • 20,301円
    • 24,469円
    • 10,684円
    • 28,743円
    • 16,989円
    • 14,852円
    • 9,616円
    • 15,921円
    • 1,709円