お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (168)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(168)
    • 5スター(164)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • szutika
    HU
    2020-07-31 16:54:24

    Müanyag ház. Egykezes telefon. Szép kijelző. Nem akadozik. Jó kamera. Ujjlenyomat nincs. Micro-USB csatlakozás. Akkumulátor nagyon jó. Az árát nagyon megéri. A MediaTek processzor jól dolgozik.

    コメント (4)
  • BRas77
    LT
    2020-09-09 15:42:33

    Nice item. I think one of the best smartphone in price category ~80-90€. Fast delivery with EU Priority line to EU with GLS. Good packed. I'm satisfied 😀

    コメント
  • 2020-08-26 10:25:54

    Xiaomi redmi 9a, the product is new, has all the original films applied by the manufacturer. Everything as described, fast shipping and delivery without any damage or dents. I recommend it, everything works without any problems.

    コメント
  • CHANGE
    UA
    2020-09-16 03:00:58

    Отправка быстрая. Доставка около 6ти недель в Украину с момента оплаты. Всё соответствует описанию. Очередной конвейерный бюджетник. Телефон глобальной версии, запечатан. Внешний вид современный. Очень большого размера. Задняя крышка с рифлёного пластика, приятный на ощупь.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-24 04:30:50

    телефон хороший за свою цену. на таможне вскрыт. но налоги не начисляют потому что дешёвый.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 20:25:28

    Sólo tardó 3 semana, menos de lo esperado. Estaba bien empaquetado y el instructivo está en varios idiomas. El cargador tiene conector europeo pero el paquete viene con adaptador para centro y Norteamérica.

    コメント (4)
  • 2020-09-17 17:47:14

    Ótimo produto! Chegou tudo conforme o prometido, sem nenhum defeito no aparelho e com uma ótima proteção envolvendo a caixa do aparelho para evitar impactos.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-18 10:12:45

    Excellent provided

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 11:35:55

    Very good phone for this amount of money.

    コメント
  • fenk88
    HU
    2020-08-06 15:14:35

    Works fine! Xiaomi quality.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 56,481円
    • 14,919円
    • 10,123円
    • 27,069円
    • 32,930円
    • 9,057円
    • 10,230円
    • 91,544円
    • 65,967円
    • 26,536円
    • 14,813円
    • 39,430円
    • 70,230円
    • 13,853円
    • 23,444円
    • 31,970円
    • 10,123円
    • 425円