配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-23 12:52:42

    redmi9. ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-03 09:06:44

    very happy with product and service

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-16 08:34:38

    Ottimo telefono per rimpiazzare il vecchio Samsung di mia madre. Veloce intuitivo anche per persone attempate, e con tutte le funzionalità delle top marche ad una frazione di prezzo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 15:44:59

    Phone is cheap, great and a great match for people who do basic stuff on their phones as me. But still has a great performance on games. Great battery life as well

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 12:48:01

    Great phone from what I can tell so far, powerful, and boasts a high density of pixels for this price range. I've only had it 5 hours but it looks solid build wise and alongside the included cover i think its a good investment. Took 13 working days to arrive HK to UK, not bad at all.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-14 08:33:51

    excelente

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-12 02:05:55

    veloce, grande schermo, completo. ho acquistato anche una cover per poi scoprire che all'interno ne veniva già regalata una

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-04 09:14:11

    Fast shipping, exactly what i ordered and expected, packed perfectly, keep up the great work!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-28 14:49:33

    This has to be the best budget phone of 2020. Even plays games pretty well. Huge battery, nice big colourful screen. Step aside Huawei

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-26 05:50:34

    excelent

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!