配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 06:31:53

    the best case I have used for redmi noti 8. very good-looking, excellent quality, vfm. totally protects the phone, a rare case! unfortunatelly, bangood sent me wrong color, but they refunded me. nice service! I totally recommend this item!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 12:05:22

    snelle levering goed hoesje past perfect en degelijke kwaliteit. xiaomi producten goede kwaliteit.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-24 13:04:49

    Хороший чехол, удобный, прочный

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-18 13:44:55

    A good case in general but it has a huge issue with it blocking wifi for some reason. I have never seen anything like that with any other case. I switched it with the stock case and the signal came back up immediately and never had that problem again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-11 07:05:23

    super obal skvělý přesah na displeji a taky super tloušťka na zadní straně srovnána plocha s vystouplými čočkami.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 10:46:54

    llegó en el tiempo estimado, el diseño y modelo son los correctos, la calidad no es increíble, sin embargo, creo que está acorde al precio.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-07 16:19:56

    beğendim

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-13 08:17:06

    excellent i just loved it...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-13 07:06:46

    it's trendy and unique

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-22 20:06:50

    super

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!