お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-15 18:32:20

    Das Gerät wurde schnell und gut verpackt aus dem EU Lager geliefert. Nach dem Auspacken hat mann einmal die Basis mit dem Stromkabel und den Wasserbehälter. Da die Anleitung nur in Chinesisch ist, hab ich sie mir erstmal mit dem Google Übersetzer Stück für Stück übersetzt und in einem Dokument abgespeichert. Für den Stecker lag bei mir ein einfacher für mich passender Adapter bei. Habe ihn zur Sicherheit durch einen hochwertigeren Ersetzt. Dann den Tank auf die Basis gesetzt (passt nur in

    コメント
  • 2020-07-09 10:27:28

    Good quality. You can connect the phone to device just after setting the region in Mi Home App to China. this is the only disadvantage.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 17:34:19

    для детской супер, настроил автоматику на поддержание влажности с внешним датчиком, уведомления о том что закончилась вода приходят на телефон

    コメント
  • 2020-06-19 07:53:30

    the delivery to Belgium only took 5 days. the product was packaged really well. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a humidifier. The app makes it really easy to work with and the sound of the device is relaxing. the only downside is that this product did not come with a EU plug, so I would suggest buying a converter for a US plug.

    コメント
  • jajokuk
    CZ
    2020-03-11 05:52:08

    Very good

    コメント
  • AkiV
    FI
    2020-03-06 07:42:57

    Really satisfied. It's now my 24th member of Xiaomi Home family. The seal in the package's bottom was broken but everything inside was fine.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-15 10:46:21

    Looks nice,have not connected it yet but mi home app is set to China server so it should be ok. EU adaptor included in the packaging but not in the box (almost threw it away with the wrappings...)

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 06:41:51

    Das not work on EU server. You have to clon Mi Home app. Overall great.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 16:52:58

    مرطب لطيف لتلطيف الهواء وتعقيمه

    コメント
  • Brnkysk
    SK
    2020-07-22 09:49:06

    very good item on this prize

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,196円
    • 6,500円
    • 24,892円
    • 4,238円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,491円
    • 2,770円
    • 2,130円
    • 6,287円
    • 4,110円
    • 745円
    • 2,130円
    • 638円
    • 851円
    • 1,065円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,065円
    • 4,049円