配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (163)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(163)
    • 5スター(152)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 23:48:34

    proyector calidad precio insuperable , es fácil cambiar de chino a inglés. va muy fluido android aunque no tiene los servicios de Google se puede instalar cualquier aplicación. es muy pequeño y la calidad de imagen es increíble. he probado otros muchos proyectores y más caros que este modelo como el xgimi z6 y este le gana en casi todo. el ruido de los ventiladores es muy bajo. me llegó a España sin pagar aduanas por lo que el envío mediante bangood es efectivo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 08:35:07

    I was and still am very exited for this projector. Looks beautifull, sounds great and I love every aspekt of it...but it went green after firs half hour of use. And it drivs me crazy, because I dont know, what to do :( . If someone can help me, that would be great. I searched for solution on internet for 3 day from morning to night, but nothing helps. So guys, this projector is everihing I wanted and needed... but it is fu*king green now :D (It may be just faulty piece, which I own)

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 12:59:10

    More then my expectations. Sharp video quality and greate sound quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 06:18:38

    Bisher ist der erste Eindruck super. Einfach zu bedienen wenn man das Menü auf englisch umgestellt hat

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 13:00:27

    Moer then my expectations. Sharp video quality Loud and greate sound quality

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 13:01:44

    One of the best full HD projector with greate sound quality.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-13 06:44:34

    Daha önce Byintek P12, XGIMI H1 ve XGIMI H2 Projeksiyon cihazlarını kullandım bu benim 4. Projeksiyon cihazım umarım 4k lazer projeksiyon cihazı da kullanmak nasip olur. 500 ansi lümen düşük diye sakın düşünmeyin xgimi h2’den bir tık düşük h1 ile hemen hemen aynı ışık şiddetinde diyebilirim. 4 kanallı led ve hdr10 kullanması sanırım en büyük etkeni. Ses Muazzam ekranı kapatıp blouetooth ile müzik dinleyebilirsiniz. Dil İngilizce yapılabiliyor ama menünün %15’i

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 10:24:26

    The only complain i have it took 3 weeks to arrive, everything works as it should be. I installed it on daylight, and result was very suprising.. Just be sure to update the firmware, and you're good to go.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください