配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (314)
  • 画像 (64)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 01:59:21

    Otrzymałem wersję CN (niebieski filtr). Automatyzacja działa, problem z wentylatorem nie występuje - chodzi tutaj o dźwięk "trykotania" przy wolnych obrotach, jest to usterka, która była zgłaszana przez innych użytkowników tego modelu. Generalnie oczyszczacz bardzo dobrze wykonany, cichy, sprawdza się w domowych warunkach. Jak ktoś się zastanawia, to jedyne co mogę powiedzieć to brać!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-08 09:08:47

    Excellent product is already the second that I always buy on Banggood, fast shipping, professional product. If you choose CZ warehouse is EU Version,Also I recommend buying together with it, this filter : ►Original Xiaomi Peculiar Smell PM2.5 Formaldehyde Removal Air Purifier Filter Antibacterial Version Home Appliance Parts from Home Appliances on banggood.com https://banggood.app.link/gOkq7Jbfw5

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 05:22:05

    dostawa w 3 tygodnie przez Belgię, Niemcy do Polski. Wtyczka europejska bez przejściówki. Filtr szary czyli H . Połączony z aplikacją region Polska, po aktualizacji można ustawiać sceny włączanie i wyłączania przy określonych parametrach.

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-27 11:04:50

    prodotto buono, riesce a migliorare la qualità dell'aria di un ambiente nel mio caso di circa 25mq open space cucina eliminando fumo e cattivi odori; temperatura e umidità precisi paragonandolo con un altro sensore montato a casa, si integra perfettamente con app Mi home server italiano; possibilità di accendere e spegnere il dispositivo via Alexa/Google Home etc. Modalità standard silenziosa , ottimi materiali pienamente soddisfatto unica pecca l'app non mantiene statistiche giornaliere

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-19 09:15:49

    The mi air purifier is very nice. I have pollen alergy and this helps keep the indoor air free from pollen. It's not completely silent, my friend has the airpurifier 2s and it's more quiet than mine... I could be damage to the motor in shipping, but i'm not sure. I can recomend this, if you have allergy or want clean air in your room. Google home intergration works flawlessly and a nice touch, the mi home app is also very nice and gives you more control of fan speed and to view air pollutants

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-11 10:05:05

    Fast delivery, very good service from staff Banggood. Good quality for that price. Very good product.Problem with tracking number.Number from 2 months ago delivered to Sweden. I recommendet to you..

    コメント
  • Vio
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 02:16:49

    very nice air purifier, EU version , with EU plug and it connects to EU servers. It makes some noise at higher fan speed, but that's the only drawback.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 12:21:19

    Arrivato in tempi rapidissimi da magazzino CZ con DHL. Ovviamente no dogana. preso in super offerta a circa 150€. Abbinato subito senza problemi all’App di MI Home. Design eccellente e semplice nell’uso. La modalità automatica è molto silenziosa, quella manuale più potente ma rumorosa. L’ho subito programmato per funzionare durante il giorno in modalità automatica mentre siamo assenti. Vedremo con l’uso l’efficacia della purificazione e del filtro. Per il momento, consigliato!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 14:14:34

    except that air purifier comes with China power plug which was not mentioned in offer, product is good. Very fast switch from low speed to full power, in automatic mode, when air goes to bad quality. Quiet in automatic mode. Works with mijia home app when region is China.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 13:22:11

    Sorunsuz elime ulaştı. Kargo süresi biraz gecikti ama Çin de yaşanan talihsiz hastalık salgınından dolayı olduğunu düşünüyorum. Tek olumsuz yanı Mi Home uygulamasında Türkiye server da ürünü baglayamıyorsunuz, sadece Çin server ile bağlanıyor. Umarım ilerde güncellemeyle Türkiye server içinde bağlanma sorunu çözülür.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!