配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(88)
    • 5スター(84)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 07:07:03

    Xiaomi minőség , letisztult dizájn, nagy szívó erő. Mosható az összes alkatrész, és a szűrők is. Hihetetlen mennyiségű port ki porszívoztam vele egy elvileg tiszta szonyegből. A régi porszívó megy a kukába 😉😁

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-08 11:34:35

    ottima

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 02:06:42

    As with every xiaomi product, it is excellent in many ways. The suction power is great, and accessories that come with it are super useful. And it looks great no matter where you store it in your home.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 12:06:47

    produit qualitatif mais le carton n’était pas assez costaud, ce qui fait que le tuyau a été abîmé (voir photo)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-03 09:42:13

    funciona bem

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-09 14:24:52

    Without reduction plug to EU, without wall holder

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 09:41:45

    Xiaomi, quando si parla di ecosistema, non sbaglia un colpo! Difficile trovare un prodotto che non sia un best buy. E anche questo aspirapolvere non si sottrae alla tradizione. Esteticamente bello, aspira davvero benissimo grazie alla spazzola motorizzata. E’ palesemente ispirato ai Dyson tanto che anche le spazzole sono fatte in maniera simile. Spazzola però che risulta non lavabile e che si blocca su tappetti di un certo spessore, difatti Xiaomi riserva per quest'ultimi un altro accessorio che

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-09 17:47:38

    Jó minőségű, elegendő kiegészítőkkel ellátott termék falra szerelhető tartóval. Ha valaki nem szeretne falra csavarozni, megáll a falnak támasztva is :) A normál szívóerő elegendő szokott lenni a forgófejnek köszönhetően. A turbót ritkán kellett használni. Nekem tökéletesen bevált.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 12:28:21

    Ordered from CZ warehouse, came from Germany. It has EU plug and charging dock, so I am satisfied :) So far only brief testing done due to discharged battery, but looks good. Gread deal with discount code.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 06:58:01

    The Cleaner seems to work pretty well. I tried it on carpet for pethair and it went out good. It sucks in all of them within one try. The power is massive if you think of the actual weight. I can recommend it so far. But i will get back into this review if at any time the handheld makes problems!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!