お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (882)
  • 画像 (167)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(882)
    • 5スター(857)
    • 4スター(23)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Peter
    IT
    2019-12-02 08:02:49

    Arrivato il plico nei tempi previsti. Oggetti dalla linea semplice ed elegante. Materiale di buona qualitá. Funzionamento eccellente. Le prime tre foto rappresentano la temperatura e l'umidità dopo aver disimballato gli oggetti. Ne ho acquistati 5, uno per ogni ambiente. Le successive immagini fanno vedere i valori di temperatura ed umidità dopo pochi minuti di acclimatamento.

    コメント
  • Tomos
    HR
    2020-10-11 08:06:14

    Nice little device. It looks really slick and stylish. The screen is excellent. Visible in any lighting condition. Even better visible in direct sunlight. The shipping was OK, although it took a bit too long from CZ warehouse to Croatia. Accuracy is very good comparing to some other devices I have in the house. It has three mounting possibilities. A small dock, double sided sticker and magnet sticker. All of the three methods work very well and are very useful in any situation. Thank you Banggood

    コメント
  • saturos
    GB
    2020-06-09 08:38:10

    Beautiful design. The screen is very readable from any angle as longer there's ambient light. The temperature / humidity sensors update quite frequently as opposed I imagined. It doesn't have bluetooth and it's bit more expensive than other options but I'm glad I got this one. Recommended!

    コメント
  • malindi
    DE
    2019-12-29 03:51:10

    Has a great screen that is visible from all angles and measurements seem accurate. Very satisfied!

    コメント
  • zpzpzp
    BE
    2020-10-08 04:38:09

    Great screen that is visible from all angles. Nice and compact. Highly recommended!

    コメント
  • skynet
    RO
    2020-01-22 06:13:44

    The product is of good quality, it is exactly that in the description I hope to last as long as possible. Transportation could be a little faster. I recommend this product!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-13 13:00:48

    Very nice screen with great visibility in all angles and lighting. Seems to be accurate when comparing to other meters. The magnet doesn’t last - dropped two times to the floor from my fridge.

    コメント
  • Marek
    PL
    2019-11-12 13:16:14

    The product complies with the manufacturer's description. Good quality. Well packaged. Quick delivery. I would recommend.

    コメント
  • nagyix
    HU
    2019-11-20 13:14:47

    Rendben, időben megérkezett, nagyon szép, igényes kivitelű! All right, on time, very nice, sophisticated design!!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 17:41:34

    Very accurate and well made and the E-Ink display is visible from all angle.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 750円
    • 2,789円
    • 1,823円
    • 3,218円
    • 2,952円
    • 1,716円
    • 4,398円
    • 2,038円
    • 14,485円
    • 1,394円
    • 2,523円
    • 2,092円
    • 3,862円
    • 4,720円
    • 428円
    • 4,506円
    • 5,042円
    • 535円