お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (130)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(130)
    • 5スター(121)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • vizoli
    HU
    2020-08-26 07:37:35

    The price / value ratio of the product is medium, as it only measures body weight. Body Composition Scale 2 knows much more and is available at a similar price.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-04 04:10:59

    exelent product with good price. all https://www.banggood.com/Xiaomi-Mi-Smart-Scale-2-BT5_0-Body-Balance-Test-BMI-Body-Composition-Intelligent-Analysis-Scale-APP-p-1541177.htmlxiaomi product in the top

    コメント
  • Damis
    GR
    2019-12-02 09:27:36

    I receive it today, it comes in good condition, I 'll try and I lets you know... The only bad thing, is that, the menu booklet is written in Chinese language, there is nothing written in English..

    コメント
  • 2020-10-19 19:20:02

    Produto chegou bem embalado e em um prazo satisfatório. Já veio até com as baterias para o funcionamento e fiz o emparelhamento com o celular sem maiores problemas e com o app da xiaomi. É um excelente produto e recomendo para quem quer controlar o peso sem precisar ficar anotando tudo. O app fará o trabalho diário. A balança funciona com cargas de 250g até 150kg. Não tenho reclamações.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-28 12:34:11

    great scale. it works down to 0.01kg and create a log on the xiaomi app "mi fit". glass top, rubber feet and comes with batteries I am very impressed

    コメント
  • 2019-12-07 05:23:22

    Türkiyeden alicak arkadaşlar icin urun cok iyi bluetoot la mi fit uygulamasina baglanip oradan direk olarak kilo ve vucuttaki su oranini gorebiliyorsunuz ama bu urunde dikkat ederek aliniz vucutta ki yag oranini olcmuyor diger versiyonu olcum yapiyor.

    コメント
  • Ale jo
    CO
    2020-01-31 10:10:38

    todo muy bien, pero si alguien está buscando la versión que mide %graso %oseo etc ESTA NO LO HACE... que era lo que esperaba pero en fin no lo dejan claro pero tampoco engañan.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 13:32:34

    balanca de boa qualidade e aparência, bom custo benefício

    コメント
  • Agoen
    ID
    2019-11-18 06:18:25

    Rekomended Saller

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 09:56:19

    Chegou em menos de 3 dias, bem embalado. Boa qualidade e um design bastante bonito. Com aplicacao temos bastantes opções. Satisfeito

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,973円
    • 2,899円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,684円
    • 858円
    • 2,791円
    • 1,556円
    • 965円
    • 1,288円
    • 786円
    • 2,362円
    • 2,362円
    • 676円
    • 8,054円
    • 1,073円
    • 2,426円
    • 3,872円
    • 1,180円