配送先 United Kingdom , USD
カテゴリー

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • nice phone(13)
  • perfect phone(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (98)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(98)
    • 5スター(94)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent device!

    2018-06-14 13:31:28

    It arrives yesterday and I'm very pleased with it. it's an excellent phone with the best characteristics there is. excellent camera amazing built and very powerful hardware. Couldn't be more happier. Many thanks!

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    real nice phone

    2018-08-18 02:15:19

    I GOT A GLOBAL VERSION OF THE PHONE. VERY WELL PACKAGED. VERY HAPPY WITH IT

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mi Mix 2s

    2018-12-11 04:41:31

    Ordered just before Black Friday, for the best price so far. Very happy with the product, packed solid and safe. Everything was as expected with eu priority line. One of the best smartphones to date. Highly recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fine smartphone

    2018-07-30 09:47:09

    It is beautiful device. I like it. Powerful smartphone with NFC, wireless charging, global firmware and great camera. This is a best phone for me.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    High end device at the right price

    2018-07-27 15:38:10

    So this is the second Mi Mix 2s and I never had any problems with the one before this the reason I've chosen to use this device because it's the best good looking smartphone I think.Only downside is the microphone when filmingthe sound quality very low.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Xiaomi mi mix 2s

    2018-07-22 15:27:59

    producto original y muy bien embalado lo malo es que tarda un poco en llegar casi un mes a España pero claro libre de aduanas!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    хороший эргономичный телефон, глобалка не ром.

    2018-11-13 12:11:07

    Заказал значит сее чудо братско-китайского телепрома 27 октября, хотя сомневался, в описании написанно, глобалка но зарядка китайская плюс переходник. Уточнил в техподдержке - сказали не сцы - глобалка. ну значит отправили. жду. Трек мертвый 8 дней. нервнячаю, даже не написало,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отлично! mix2s

    2018-11-07 11:42:11

    White, global ROM, euro connector. Super fast chipped. A++ Большое спасибо продавцу

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください