お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (101)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(101)
    • 5スター(97)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • tduffy
    DE
    2020-07-30 07:56:07

    Thank you Banggood!Just received the phone. It looks amazing. I have just opened it. So i have not yet tried the functionalities yet. I wil inform you more about my experience with the phone. I am now switching from mi note 3 (jason) to mi 10 lite . If you have questions let me know. Delivery to Germany took around 2.5 week.

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-27 11:37:24

    chegou perfeitamente.... smartphone top, e muito lindo.... obrigado banggood!!!

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-26 18:23:49

    Excelente relação qualidade/preço. Produto com design moderno e elegante. Bons acabamentos e bastante rápido quer no desempenho quer no carregamento. Recomendo vivamente!

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-03 18:50:24

    Apesar de ter demorado mais que o prazo previsto, a culpa foi da alfândega brasileira, mas em relação ao celular é muito top

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-10-15 11:04:42

    Aparelho muito bom com ótima qualidade de câmeras e desempenho

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 14:16:52

    Great product for a great price. This smartphone has night mode on it's camera.

    コメント
  • Homero
    US
    2020-09-19 13:43:53

    shipping was slow but phone is fantastic, camera is amazing, came with everything, great phone for the price

    コメント
  • Markgee
    AU
    2020-08-20 02:20:15

    very good very quick received thank you

    コメント
  • bigman
    IL
    2020-07-21 12:51:57

    I received an amazing phone call today. I really enjoy it right now. I hope I will continue like this.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-26 08:25:02

    Ottimo articolo nessun problema

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,084円
    • 10,551円
    • 45,722円
    • 24,512円
    • 12,683円
    • 15,880円
    • 7,246円
    • 10,657円
    • 11,190円
    • 15,986円
    • 12,788円
    • 58,511円
    • 19,183円
    • 42,630円
    • 12,788円
    • 18,117円
    • 24,406円
    • 19,183円