配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-08 22:20:11

    excelente pneu, parece muito com o que tem câmera, a espessura de dentro é fantastica

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 14:37:38

    Hurtig levering! Lidt svære og få på alene, DET ER EN 2 MANDS OPGAVE🤩

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-17 16:55:37

    Really good solid tires. Feels like real air tires. Recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 07:16:19

    its preforming good. good tire grip

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 08:25:46

    hi all, this tyre is impossible to mount on the wheel. Even after microwaveheating it is not possible. no good product for people who dont have very very professional equipment, and than i even think its impossible to use. complete flop. Thank you.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-26 00:31:16

    I found these tires not suitable for me on my M365 Pro Scooter because of my 85kg weight. I found after fitting both tires, a huge (175%) battery drain compared to the Pneumatic Tires 2% Battery Charge per 1KM with Pneumatic tires @50psi 3.5% Battery Charge per 1KM with these NON Pneumatic Solid Tires (measurements taken from the Xiaomi Phone App) Also not able to get up the same steep hills that this Scooter is able to do with the Pneumatic Tires. I gave them to my 60kg sister to replace a front

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 06:51:40

    i order the first one it comes a little bit late and i order the second one it comes very fast and the qualiry is very good but it is really hard to put it in i bowled water 20 min and i let it in the hot water then i put it in it is two person operation

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-07 15:39:48

    I sold the tires, but I think they were fine when I finally got them. I have the same tires on my M365 Pro and they are great!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-19 12:42:07

    ikke fått pakke

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 16:32:42

    Best solid tire for M365 scooter. Much softer than any another. When used at front handling is slightly less sharp than on original inflating tire.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!