配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (214)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(7)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 20:10:38

    Produto bom de preço e qualidade. Embalagem chegou intacta. Demorou 52 dias pra entregar (Brasil - Amapá). Reclamei pelo atraso e foi concedido pontos BG.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 09:33:18

    Chegou conforme pedido e ofertado, só achei que demorou muito pra entregar, mais o produto é muito bom.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 20:06:55

    this landing pad is a cool add on to my gear bag and helps keep all the leaves and dirt outta my gear bag aswell..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 06:45:02

    Bel landing pad di 78cm circa di diametro, ripieghevole in una comoda custodia di 30 cm circa di diametro!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-06 04:35:59

    Great landing pad, foldable, great quality and its pretty big! Recommended for every drone pilot

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-20 10:06:20

    received my order on time. packages in very good condition. customer support has been great. helping me with my orders on back order. definitely this is one of the best places I have shopped at

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-08 07:32:32

    to big for fimi x8 se

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 13:37:30

    já em mãos

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 07:59:38

    Nagyon gyors szállítás! Tökéletes! Köszönöm!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-12 11:21:48

    Muito bom.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!