お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (93)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(93)
    • 5スター(88)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Atarian
    NL
    2020-07-08 09:57:54

    What would you expect from a Xiaomi product? Exactly; quality, nice design and bang for the buck. This wireless charger ticks all the three marks easily. Using it to charge my iPhone 11 and the 20W charging capability makes sure that my iPhone is charged very fast. Charging works both having the iPhone in portrait and landscape on the charger. Because of the vertical stand of the charger it is ideal to also function as a standard when video conferencing, the angle is perfect. Lastly, the charger is

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-11 12:45:33

    Ein super Teil ! Das Mi 9 wird ratz fatz wireless aufgeladen, wobei der Charger erstaunlicher Weise nur sehr wenig Wärme entwickelt. Allerdings könnte das Telefon, wenn mann es vertikal drauf steht etwas robuster stehen. Horizontal kein Thema. Es funktioniert aber in beiden Richtungen einwandfrei.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-15 07:07:27

    Šikovná nabíjačka, dobre drží telefón, rýchlo nabíja. Rýchle dodanie, len 10 dní

    コメント
  • Thomás
    BR
    2020-08-14 16:40:09

    Produto chegou até que rápido. Aparentemente muito bom. Preciso usar mais para confirmar a qualidade com 100% de certeza. Mas referente ao envio está tudo ok.

    コメント
  • malko
    BY
    2020-04-07 10:41:31

    Антирекорд по доставке: 3,5 месяца (заказал 21.12.2019, получил 07.04.2020)! Коробка изрядно помята, но зарядка целая

    コメント
  • Leite
    PT
    2020-02-12 15:10:14

    de lamentar apenas a falta de cuidado no embalamento, por sorte o produto não danificou. fora essa situação, produto bom

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 07:52:06

    Great value for my money. Quality material, quick shipping.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 03:49:40

    great product.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-17 10:26:01

    Perfectly! Working to Mi 10 Pro. Thanx

    コメント
  • 2020-05-05 08:19:47

    Very fast delivery from CZ to PL. Everything's great. Works correctly. The product is worth for this price.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,394円
    • 1,930円
    • 857円
    • 3,754円
    • 2,252円
    • 1,126円
    • 3,110円
    • 1,561円
    • 1,072円
    • 643円
    • 2,182円
    • 2,896円
    • 1,716円
    • 1,716円
    • 2,020円
    • 6,007円
    • 3,218円
    • 24,570円