配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Useful and simple

    2018-06-04 06:54:40

    Very useful and simple device with real good quality sound (when earphones are likewise). Battery is a con as it lasts for only 4h but I don't listen to more than 2h of music a day. The only trouble is to have it charged every day. For the overall it is 5 Stars though

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Xiaomi Sports Headset Earphone Bluetooth 4.1 Audio Receiver International Version.

    2018-04-20 04:20:15

    I Recently purchased xiaomi sports Headset earphone bluetooth 4.1 international version,Light weight, good fit, great form factor. Voice quality is OK, I would prefer the call volume to be a bit louder as sometimes I have felt it to be on lower side.Takes a couple of hours to charge but lasts for days with my call volume( 20- 30 minutes a day). The headset is very easy to operate and just has one button to control call acceptance or rejection.This is a English Language voice version Have,Built Quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Product

    2018-05-18 07:30:54

    Very nice, small and useful product. It looks stylish and easy to connect to iPhone and works properly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    it's not the international version

    2019-03-06 09:18:57

    i ordered the international (pricier) version specifically, so it wouldn't speak chinese for the power on/off, connection notifications. But it does. I'm disappointed. The product itself is fine, sounds good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best quality

    2018-04-12 03:25:10

    Best audio receiver.I bought it for ₹930 which is best among all.In india launched at 999 but bang good selling it at 2200₹.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 02:12:42

    Соответствует описанию.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-20 08:05:13

    nice tool - sorry that it have no volume control

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-18 05:34:10

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good

    2018-05-20 07:11:25

    The battery is quite good it holds for a quite long time... the connection is fine as well... i use it for my phone... i have only usb c connection and allways to plug in the usb c adapter is during sport or work bad... so it solves the problem.. i can put the phone away... and listen to something every time... without woorring about to break the usb adapter or so..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Exelente

    2018-07-28 23:30:48

    Muy practico, sirve mucho si oyes musica mientras vas caminando, si derepente sacas tu celular, no tienes todo el cable estorbando, de igual manera es muy practico en el gym, el unico punto malo es que la bateria le dura unas 4 horas aprox, hay que cargarlo muy seguido.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!