配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (440)
  • 画像 (54)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 01:38:42

    I recieved one with a full(!) battery. The sensor arrived within two weeks, in its black pvc sealbag, in fine shape. Temperature and humidity reporting works with both Domoticz as well as Homey. At this price, which is €11-€12, it can de delivered to your doorstep at half the price most Dutch/EU retailers can.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 11:55:48

    Very nice product, is easy to use! I have easily inserted it into my home assistant system, it detects the brightness of the environment and the movements, it has a base for wall fixing and it can be fixed with adhesive tape is really. It is really not bulky and can be easily installed in the room.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 16:05:47

    arrivato secondo i tempi previsti, la scatola era un po' schiacciata ma il prodotto non sembra danneggiato. è poco più largo di una moneta da 2 euro

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 13:58:01

    Excellent packaged! Arrived as if i have bought it myself from a store! I would definately recommend it. Neccessary and it took only few seconds to connect to Mi home app.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-12 13:51:49

    Датчик движения и освещенности умного дома Xiaomi. Настройка быстрая. Работает хорошо. Доставка быстрая. Рекомендую к покупке!

    コメント
  • bvv
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 04:19:43

    Заказ получил в течении месяца. Качество товара соответствует описания. Посылка пришла без повреждений все работает. Правда на протяжении всей пересылки товар вообще не появлялся ни в каких системах отслеживания. Просто с почты пришло сообщение.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 03:13:15

    Заказ до Латвии доехал за 25 дней. Упаковка немного пострадала при доставке, но датчик не пострадал. Если кто берёт на продажу то надо просить продовца упаковать лучше,так как упаковано просто в пакет.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-08 15:37:36

    un petit capteur de mouvement de très haute qualité avec des grande fonctionnalités pour avoir une maison intelligente (Smart Home) en association avec les autres capteurs et interrupteur par l'intermédiaire du gateway Mijia où Aqara permet de créer plusieurs scénarios domotique en matière de sécurité et économie d'énergie

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-26 02:44:27

    Product OK, arrived in less than 3 weeks from China, faster than from Aliexpress whee it last almost 2 months. Manage to integrate quickly in Home Assistant using Conbee Universal Zigbee gateway.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-22 13:05:36

    It works relatively good in my bathroom, but you have to re ber it is a PIR - does not detect movement behind the glass. I had to install it in the middle of my wall height to cover full area. Does not detect small movements (when I'm sitting on the toilet browsing bsnggood ;) There us about one minute delay for Stop movement event. No problem with zigbee neither battery so far. i would like to test microwave zigbee detector.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!