配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (976)
  • 画像 (167)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(178)
    • 5スター(173)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 16:17:29

    fui taxado e aparelho demorou 45 dias para chegar, apesar disso é um bom aparelho minha esposa ficou muito feliz com o primeiro xiaomi dela. obrigado.

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-04 04:41:49

    Observação: Fui taxado na alfândega de Curitiba, tive que pagar $274 reais pra ser liberado. fora isso o produto é de excelente qualidade funcionando perfeitamente recomendo 100000%👏❤ O Vendedor esta de parabéns!! Do jeito que esta na Descrição. Top de Linha!!😍💪👍✔🇧🇷✌❤❤😁

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-26 11:23:29

    Il cellulare ci ha messo, come al solito per tutti gli altri smartphone che ho acquistato, solo 11 giorni per arrivare qui vicino Bari (spedizione "Priority Direct Mail"). Un'ottima tempistica secondo me. È arrivato, come al solito, imballato e scatola e contenuto erano perfetti. Il cellulare è ottimo, lo schermo è solo in HD ma la differenza dal FullHD è quasi impercettibile.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 13:13:05

    This decide suas purchased through the sistema "one cent snatch". The Cell phone is a great acquisition, 3GB ram, 32GB Room, 12 e 8 megapixel cameras respectively. The "one snatch cent" system is sensacional simple. I received the device after 30 data do participation. The Banggod store is simply amazing.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 06:19:01

    Recieved today my package all in good order and working very good , very good product ,Im very happy with Banggood .You have exellent products and very good prices ,you are the best . It is awesome to be able to get nice products for very reasonable prices. Their support, as i needed them already, is very professional, willing to help and to solve problems. I have purchased several products there and until now i have no complaints. Whenever something was wrong they have fixed it the best way possible. I

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 12:06:13

    Очень хороший смартфон. Но самое главное в нём, я считаю, цена. За такие деньги, с такими характеристиками ему нет равных на рынке смартфонов. Мощный процессор, хорошая автономность, приличная камера. Вот , что нужно для того, чтобы ваш телефон был на высоте. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 11:28:13

    Всё отлично. Трек не отслеживался с таможни. Я уж подумал что отправили обратно, т.к. стоял статус доставка отменена (или что то подобное) И товар и продавца рекомендую

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 09:50:45

    Awesome!!! This is a wonderful device. Well packaged and arrived quickly. The first parcel got lost while shipping and Banggood sent this one, which arrived in 20 days. Totally recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 10:47:00

    chegou em menos de 1 mês, lindo como esperado da xiaomi :)

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 13:47:34

    https://www.banggood.com/Xiaomi-Redmi-7-Global-Version-6_26-inch-Dual-Rear-Camera-3GB-RAM-32GB-ROM-Snapdragon-632-Octa-core-4G-Smartphone-p-1439962.htmlhttps://www.banggood.com/Xiaomi-Redmi-7-Global-Version-6_26-inch-Dual-Rear-Camera-3GB-RAM-32GB-ROM-Snapdragon-632-Octa-core-4G-Smartphone-p-1439962.html

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 98  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!