配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (701)
  • 画像 (90)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(178)
    • 5スター(173)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 14:00:43

    Bear in mind, for the last 6 years, I have been using Google phones. My last phone was Pixel3 and I couldn't be more happy with Mi 9. The phone great, snappy, feels premium and camera is impressive but comes with a software flaw. I would recommend the phone mostly because of an excellent price to quality ratio. If you want to see how good are the pictures against Pixel 3: https://notenoughtech.com/review/xiaomi-mi9-camera/ If you would like to read the full review of the phone: https://notenoughtech.com/review/xiaomi-mi9/ And

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 04:59:10

    Pedí el móvil el día 3 de septiembre con envió prioritario de 7-12 días laborables. El día 4 me lo enviaron y el día 13 de septiembre estaba en mi casa (España). Para los que van a comprar el móvil desde España, usad este envío y os llegará el móvil muy rápido, sin aduanas. Con respecto al móvil, calidad-precio insuperable, por ponerle alguna pega...no lleva estabilizador óptico. En general 10/10! Veremos como se porta Banggood si tengo algún problema y tengo que tramitar garant

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 06:10:22

    Recieved today my package all in good order and working very good , very good product ,Im very happy with Banggood .You have exellent products and very good prices ,you are the best . It is awesome to be able to get nice products for very reasonable prices. Their support, as i needed them already, is very professional, willing to help and to solve problems. I have purchased several products there and until now i have no complaints. Whenever something was wrong they have fixed it the best way possible. I

    コメント
  • bsg
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 22:07:56

    Great phone for the money! The seller did not send out for a long time (about a week or two). But then in a week and a half came. I advise the seller. The phone is global. Not fooled. Thank you and good sales to him!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 21:08:42

    bom o celular e excelente só que o site pra rastrear tem q melhora e muito sobre a taxa foi cara também 352 de taxa na alfândega fora o celular mas to gostando

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 09:05:09

    best xiaomi phone...Fantastic smartphone...very fast shipping,Beautiful. One of The best Smartphones and low price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-22 10:57:06

    Otimo celular, me surpreendeu em todos os aspectos, qualidade excelentes e ótimas cameras

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 07:00:39

    muito lindo e maravilhoso

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 08:27:39

    Xiaomi as always the best budget phones that worth your money! I had Mi 8 and now i upgrade to Mi 9 the best choice for now! I buy both from banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 06:54:47

    I receive this smartphone in good conditions tranportation, and state and acessories, and work according specifications of supplier. (HK). Im glad with it, beautifful, strong, fast, and cheep. I recomend it and hope this Mi9, work good, as long as the Note 4x predecessor, which it be like new, despite being 3 years old, and it was only replaced because I wanted to "improve" everything a mobile phone can provide to the user. With a good cover "Luxury Shockproof Armor Case" tks BangGood joaquim

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 71  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!