配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (311)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(189)
    • 5スター(175)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 05:14:17

    Σε 25 μέρες από την παραγγελία μου παρέλαβα. Λίγο παραπάνω από ότι συνήθως αλλά είναι λογικό αφού η παραγγελία έγινε 11/11 (Singles Day). Το τηλέφωνο είναι κουκλί, πανέμορφο. Η οθόνη που είχα μια αμφιβολία λόγω HD είναι πραγματικά καλή, amoled και αν δεν το ξέρεις να την παρατηρήσεις καλά, δεν

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-15 08:46:20

    It's simply amazing. I cannot believe i was the winner of this beautiful phone in a lucky draw. It arrived today and the phone works perfectly fine. The colors of the screen are amazing, and all the performance of the phone, as well. It comes with android one, and when you connect it to the internet it takes a few minutes to update all the apps. I received the blue model, and it's amazing, since it has reflexes in the blue, its not just blue. believe me when i say it's really amazing color. Thank

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 07:58:24

    It is a great phone for the value. I bought two for my family, and they love it. They aren't pro users but like a phone who can delivery in photos, games and so one, and this phone it's great for them. So overall they are very satisfied. A negative point I particularly didn't like it was the difference of price between the blue one and the white, when the specs are the same. This difference was something like15 to 20 euros, been the blue one more cheap and the white one more expensive. The operating

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-23 13:00:24

    Packaging was excellent. Delivery was fast as it took 3 weeks to get to Ghana. Phone came with free case and adapter. I will update with real user review, until then I recommend the seller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-12 13:02:09

    El teléfono llegó en el tiempo indicado, muy bien empaquetado y bien protegido. 100%. La calidad del Xiaomi MI A3 es excelente , estoy muy contento con el. Me preocupaba la calidad de su imagen por tantos videos que vi hablando de ello, Pero no hay de qué preocuparse.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 09:35:39

    Thank you Banggood for the good service and fast delivery. This is a fantastic phone , very good battery , screen omoled , and finger recognition on the screen . Im very happy and recomend this phone to everybody. And Banggood is the best store online .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-21 07:25:38

    Chegou no prazo determinado 30 dias. fui taxado, mas valeu a pena. chegou bem embalado, tudo certinho.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 09:46:29

    Un ottimo prodotto l’ho comprato per fare un regalo a mia moglie lei è contentissima non è grandissimo le misure adatte per una donna l’unica pecca il colore altrimenti è perfetto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 10:05:50

    splendid

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 15:32:19

    entrega rápida e tudo em ordem

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!