お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (188)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(188)
    • 5スター(173)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-27 20:19:47

    Nice Products. it takes 24 days only to arrive in my place. Products recommended

    コメント
  • gas38
    RO
    2019-03-15 16:25:41

    Excellent product, exceeded my expectations, I recommend to all your purchase, congratulations Team Banggood. XIAOMI Deerma Mini USB Ultrasonic Mist Humidifier Aroma Essential Oil Diffuser Aromatherapy Kitchen Air Purifier for Home use is a ggod choice for a small room but also when you wanna take it away with you.

    コメント
  • 2019-01-09 09:21:49

    Beau design, avec espace de rangement pour câble USB, LEDs d'éclairage 7 couleurs tournantes. Attention à utiliser des huiles essentielles solubles dans l'eau ! (Sinon, blocage du système tampon) Notice d'utilisation en chinois uniquement mais l'appareil est facilement utilisable.

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-03-28 02:14:48

    Sértetlen csomagolás! Tökéletesen működik. Nagyon gyors szállítás! Nem egy 20 m2 szobának a parasitasara vagy illatositasara való. De 2 méteres körzetében érezni az illatot. Már ha illóolajal használja valaki. Nekem tetszik. Remek termék! Köszönöm szépen a terméket!

    コメント
  • ianobre
    BR
    2019-05-03 20:21:35

    Produto bom mas eu achei que fosse ainda melhor. Este item não seguiu mesmo padrão dos outros itens, mas funciona, o vapor que sai não é muito. mas achei legal.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-15 12:38:41

    O produto tem bom acabamento, parece resistente e algo premium. Fiquei um pouco desapontado com a quantidade de vapor que ele solta, pouco pelo tamanho do produto e as vezes parece que fica mais forte e as vezes parece que tá faltando água, mesmo com o reservatório cheio. Bem silencioso. Acompanha cabo USB, mas não acompanha fonte (ac adapter).

    コメント
  • rml125
    BR
    2019-05-11 21:52:59

    Quality product. Just hoped it lasted approximately 6hrs, in the first uses it lasted 3hrs.

    コメント
  • Dmitro
    UA
    2019-04-24 12:54:21

    Малесенький, с разноминитной підсвідкой. У комплекті запасной фільт, шнур.

    コメント
  • 2019-08-28 06:35:23

    High quality, fast delivery.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-03 13:13:01

    Funciona perfectamente en un USB que da muy poca potencia. Me ayuda a mantener despejada la voz en mi puesto de trabajo en el que hace mucho calor y el ambiente está bastante cargado. Totalmente recomendable...

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,789円
    • 1,917円
    • 1,491円
    • 1,677円
    • 4,704円
    • 425円
    • 638円
    • 3,892円
    • 1,779円
    • 92円
    • 1,504円
    • 5,087円
    • 2,299円
    • 532円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,525円
    • 8,525円