お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-29 07:00:43

    foi um pouco complicado chegar á minha morada mas, finalmente foi entregue, corresponde ao comprado, ainda não testei. temos tempo. gostei

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-04 03:17:18

    Пользовался всего пару раз. В целом неплохая, режет норм, но крышка слабо держится на чаше, может соскользнуть и не удобно надевать. "Литье" деталей на 3-ку. На картинке чаша прозрачная, в реальности - мутноватый мягкий пластик.

    コメント
  • Mila198
    CZ
    2020-06-11 02:40:43

    I was a little surprised that the manufacturer did not make room in the device for all 6 pieces of exchange points, and one knife still has to be stored somewhere else. I haven't tried the feature yet, because it's a gift for my wife, but since I've seen the videos on the internet, there are two options. Either the presenter can't handle it properly because they have both hands on their left, or it doesn't work as it should. But I'm of the opinion that if a person has a little dexterous hands, it

    コメント
  • Hudsonn
    FI
    2020-07-27 02:53:16

    A bought this just to test it as I have seen many similar ones in ads and always wanted one. I have not used it so much but it does the job cutting veges in many shapes. Only thing I don't like about is that top plate doesn't lock in the bottom container but otherwise it is ok.

    コメント
  • Gselae
    CH
    2020-08-18 07:24:32

    Erfüllt seinen Zweck, Verarbeitung der Kunsstoffteilen mit Graten, die mit einem scharfen Messer entfernt werden können.

    コメント
  • NataMal
    RU
    2020-07-20 14:11:15

    очень хлюпенький контейнер, не держит форму вообще.

    コメント
  • greg122
    PL
    2020-04-04 10:37:49

    wszystko zgodnie z opisem.wygląda porządnie.Druga opinia będzie po pierwszym użyciu...

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 11:38:47

    bien reçu et livraison très rapide

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 16:50:08

    Vendedor 5 estrelas

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 12:28:28

    fine

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,964円
    • 3,085円
    • 957円
    • 637円
    • 531円
    • 1,063円
    • 2,979円
    • 2,659円
    • 850円
    • 2,234円
    • 1,595円
    • 957円
    • 637円
    • 744円
    • 1,513円
    • 744円
    • 744円
    • 1,808円