お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/05/2022

    Wrong inverter! I ordered a 12 v - 220/230v inverter for Europe. Instead received 24v - 110 v for US. See photos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2019

    muito bom mesmo funcionando 100% bem, testando uma bateria estragada de 12v14Ah/20HR que esta perdendo a carga rapidamente e ficou 1h 40 minutos ligada a uma TV 42" e um recepitor parabólico sem aquecer. me surpreendeu a qualidade recomendo

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2020

    5秒未満で 警告なしで燃えた ヒューズを燃やせず 口笛も 全くもってない それは単に3つのトランスを燃やしただけです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2019

    fast delivery very satisfied with the product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2019

    fast delivery.good quality.satisfied with the product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2021

    配達時間は超高速だった。 私はまだそれを試していませんが、きっと良いでしょう。 バングッドから購入したものはほとんどすべて良いです。 そして、私は私が気づいたいくつかの変更が好きです。 製品が利用可能であることを確認するには、納期が間に合うように多くの注意が払われているようです。 今までにやったことだけだったけど、もしあればバングッドが何か必要なときに最初に目にする場所になる。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2019

    I just get my Car Power Inverter. To my surprise it's 24V DC to 110V AC. I order 24V DC to 220V AC so I can not use it in my country Denmark. Is there anyway I can change it to what I order. I go on a long trip (6 months) abroad as per 2. october this year, so I cannot receive it after that date. Please tell me what to do. Sincerely Morten Stochholm

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    Received package in good condition, Done a simple test, working 100% according to specs. Will do a proper load test asap for better results. Overall, reliable inverter for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2019

    少し疑っていましたが、ちゃんと作動しました。 ありがとうございます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2019

    Correct unit on photo but wrong unit shipped.No option to choose but correct unit on photo.Unable to use as South Africa is 220 Volt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$2.40
    • US$39.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$51.99