配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful craftsmanship

    2017-08-02 01:49:43

    I received the helicopter yesterday and finished putting it all together tonight August 1st, 2017. The parts are all well crafted and fit together perfectly. This helicopter in my opinion is a Frankenstein in design. It looks as if the designer took pieces of different high quality helicopter and put it all together in his own way. I read somewhere that the designer is actually an extreme 3D pilot, so this heli should be fun. I have not had a chance to flight test it because it was dark by the time

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 08:25:07

    Many Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-01 10:35:25

    Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sweet heli

    2018-03-30 10:38:59

    Excellent quality but the tail boom tube diameter too small and tail belt sometime slap inside of tube overall very happy with kit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good design and good kit, motor, main blades and tail blades combo!

    2018-03-20 03:40:05

    Excellent kit from XLPower! Good design for self build. Add servos, FBL controller, ESC and receiver to get a great flying heli! :) Some building and flying experience is required. Respect the risks involved! Build a safe heli and fly it safely!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent Heli.

    2017-10-24 05:12:26

    Very smooth and well build helli. I can also confirm crash resistance and easy to repair., I am selling now all my Align helis to buy these. I fly 7m with 5000mah battery. Amazing!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great training heli

    2017-08-16 03:08:42

    Dead simple design, low parts count, cheap parts, high quality. Good blades and motor included. Smooth and precise in flight. 8.2 main gear ration, 4.6 tail. Tail performance is very good По-русски http://forum.rcdesign.ru/f116/thread485134.html#post7092658

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Top quality heli!

    2017-06-21 16:06:22

    This heli is something special. The quality of every part is absolutely first class. Kit comes with a very nice motor and excellent Rotor-tech blades. All parts are superbly CNC machined from alloy, no plastic in this heli, The attention to detail is first class right down to supplied titanium turnbuckles. It's very light too the airframe (less electronics but including kit motor) is just over 1400g. The photos dont really do it justice, it looks great in the flesh. I'm just waiting for servos to

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください