配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (73)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(73)
    • 5スター(68)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 18:43:20

    Wow, what a plane and drone. Top fun, but could also be a serous bit of gear if they add the GPS. PLEASE WLTOYS, ADD GPS/RTH AND FULL FPV. This the prototype for the perfect craft. Would be happy to pay big dollars for a DJI quality version of this. I've had to replace the grey underbelly tape with fibre tape and strengthen the ailerons with a 3d printed strip. The plane has lasted very well considering the pilot errors, and is now held with hot glue and Uhu Por glue. Definitely my favourite plan

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 12:27:15

    aereo favoloso. Ho fatto alcune modifiche per farlo volare meglio in modalità 3d. avanzato la batteria di 4cm, aggiunto un equilibratore tra le derive ingrandite con depron. ora vola anche molto lentamente ed è molto stabile. volo sempre con dual rate su 100%

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 12:02:13

    super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-13 04:41:56

    J'ai eu de la chance ! Malgré seulement un film plastique autour de la boîte sans un autre carton, mon colis pour venir de si loin, n'a subit aucun dommages ! Donc je suis satisfait, mais je pense qu'une livraison sans un double emballage est risquée et je pense que certains en ont fait la triste expérience. En tout cas le produit est conforme à la description.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-23 11:17:48

    One of the most fun birds for flying at my RC club field, around the house or in the gym. This is an attention getter. However, the BIG FAIL... The motor servos. Why in the world would they place acetal geared servos is beyond me. You need to upgrade to metal geared servos. I'm a very experienced quadcopter pilot and am awaiting for 3 additional metal servo gears. I purchased another X450 as a backup.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 10:22:15

    Fantastic looking and flew great. Easy to set up and fly. Vertical T/O is very cool, quad type flying in horizontal mode. , flip a switch and immediatley rotates front props to airplane status. Too cool.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-05 14:59:23

    Fantastic looking and flew great. Easy to set up and fly. Vertical T/O is very cool, quad type flying in horizontal mode. , flip a switch and immediatley rotates front props to airplane status. Too cool.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 13:19:55

    everything ok. good packaging and no damage. product as described

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!