お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (222)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(222)
    • 5スター(202)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/02/2019

    Fantástico helicóptero de radio control tamaño pequeño pero gran resultado. La cabeza de rotor es metálica en su totalidad y tiene un excelente resultado. El modelo muestra mucha potencia y precisión. Funcionando es todo un purasangre y el acabado es perfecto. Incluye Transmiter X6 programable y con sensores digitales. Me a encantado.

    コメント (4)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2019

    Most powerful and hardcore aerobatics capable. XK K130 is surely not for faint hearted. This helicopters is fast, powerful and super agile to pull hardcore 3D stunts. one of the XK helicopters.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    Amazing little bird nible agile and well built great park flyer for 3d

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2020

    優れたヘリコプター

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2020

    私は非常に良い、迅速かつ安定したヘリコプターが好き!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2020

    好きだった サイトに表示されているものとはサイズが異なりますが、エージェントの想像や魅力に起因します。 非常に良いヘリです。 モデルに関するいくつかのビデオの後に購入しました。 嬉しいわ 今では最初のヘリとして、いくつかのパーツを壊してしまったが、すでにバングッドでパーツを注文し、トレーニングに戻るのを待っている。 楽しいわ 同じようにもう1つ買おう。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    Receiver this helicopter within a week after back order for a month. The material and quality for this helicopter is quite good more than I expected. Thumbs up. After I test it for less than 5 minutes. I found that the brushless motor is very hot, I can't even touch it. Just wonder if anything I can do to fix it. In this situation I suspect that the motor will burn out very soon. Overall this little helicopter is very good. I highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2020

    私はヘリコプターにとても満足している。 この価格帯で素晴らしい品質。 モーターはパワーが十分です。 ラジオは、あなたの好みに合わせてチューニングするための多くの機能を持つ非常に素晴らしいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/08/2019

    respon cepat...paket datang sesuai jadwal walaupun bungkus nya agak rusak..tetapi tidak berpengaruh pada helikopter nya... recommended seller..puas belanja di banggood...tetapi pajak bea cukai lumayan banyak..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 30,052円
    • 4,160円
    • 68,311円
    • 14,794円
    • 61,261円
    • 47,390円
    • 4,622円
    • 9,477円
    • 65,422円
    • 31,254円
    • 5,316円
    • 7,281円
    • 34,860円
    • 57,793円
    • 39,414円
    • 1,155円
    • 6,587円
    • 1,501円