お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (150)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(150)
    • 5スター(142)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/07/2018

    Very happy with the whole package! Nice presentation and finish. Well done! On fly it's very stable, really out of the box model (Real RTF helicopter). The only "bad" point it's only one Battery in the package but instead, two sets of blades was added (main and spares). Now it's giving me lot of funny hovers in my house and scaring the cats! LMAO. I was waiting it to August, but Santa is good and he brought it before the end of July.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2018

    I haven't flown a helicopter for years but found this modern one easy . you can change from mode 2 to mode 1 easy with screws and program on TX , but also by changing the plugs inside the TX if you find reprogram to hard . model flys nice with idle up switched on and 6g on , easy to get spare batteries to fit in canopy .

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • SKYVIP1
    US
    07/06/2017

    very stable, awesome scale detais, great quality.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2016

    Package shipped quite fast to the Netherlands in 12 days from ordering. Package was well packed and contains were undamaged (except for one windscreen wiper, which was easily clicked into place). Heli is really RTF "out of the box". Transmitter is easy to setup with little help of the chinese/english (google translated) manual. Experienced pilots can easily do adjustments to D/R, Expo and all other adjustable features. The rotorblades have a tiny typo printed in the warning text (see picture). Maybe "blades" was the better translation. Point of interest: In the Tx the swash configuration is 90 degrees instead of 120 degrees. This has to do with the swash mixing, which is done in the Rx gyros part. this is normal for FBL setups with 3 (or 6) gyros. Overall a great product. Thanks BG.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2020

    推奨販売者 100% 右の船積み、右の製品、時間に到着。 包装の少しの改善, 箱は、これ以上の保護なしで直接封筒に入ったので, ねえ, それは損傷されていません. 既にテスト済み製品、私はそれが本当のパスであることを保証することができます。 強くお勧めします。 それを買うことを考えているなら、先に進んでください。 私はあなたを励まします!!! 楽しみましょう! :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2020

    素晴らしい小さなヘリコプターとリモート 私はバッテリーを充電してそれを飛行しようとするのを待つことができません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2019

    helicóptero bom preço,qualidade. habituado a pilotar um trex 150 da align. dá para fazer umas brincadeiras.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2018

    Model je dobře zabalen vše bylo v pořádku ,odskoušeno,lítá výborně. adva páry listů a jen jedna baterie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2020

    オーストラリアの倉庫からの素晴らしいパッケージ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2019

    gust received it thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$130.47
    • US$149.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$305.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$277.99
    • US$87.99