お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (347)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(347)
    • 5スター(330)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/11/2018

    Ottimo elicottero,ben fatto e con motore brushless con prestazioni ottimali.Buona leggerezza e buona manovrabilità e sicurezza nel pilotarlo.Viene fornito con i suoi ricambi e caricabatteria USB.Peccato che ho riscontrato un problema con il binding.Presumo che la ricevente(rx),abbia forse qualche problema di contatti.Ho risolto provvisoriamente dando sulla rx un prodotto specifico per contatti elettrici e ha ripreso a funzionare correttamente, anche se il problema si è ripetuto un'altra volta.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2018

    i am new to helicopters and this CP heli is perfect to start with. When I am more advanced, I can switch to 3D mode

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2018

    ottimo prodotto con un buon rapporto qualita prezzo resistente ai crash e divertente da guidare

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2021

    非常に安定した上で学ぶ素晴らしいヘリコプター 飛行する素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2020

    ヘリは初心者にもぴったりで、とてもおすすめです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2021

    K110ヘリを大歓迎! 素晴らしく飛ぶし、よくクラッシュする、私は確かにそれを破ったと思ったが、いや、位置に戻ってスナップし、あなたは再びオフです! これまでのところ、この新しいハイテク3Dヘリを持っていることをとても喜んで!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2021

    すべてがうまくいった。 優れたマイクロヘリ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2019

    Excellent! Product is well packaged and arrived earlier than expected! Purchased to replace my ageing V977, this is definitely an upgraded version; highly recommend! Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2017

    O rádio programável faz toda diferença. Já gostava do wltoys v977 mas o xk k110 consegue ser ainda melhor. Excelente para quem está iniciando e está migrando de helicóptero s de 4ch para 6ch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2017

    Some slight trimming on the sticks made this heli fly perfect. I even flew it in my living room no problem. I am amazed at how high quality the transmitter is. It is nearly as nice as my Spektrum DX& and certainly feels that way. I am a long time member of RCGROUPS.com and saw this heli as a favorite there and was fdefinitely not disappointed! I have flown TREX450 and HK450 for many many years and am an accomplished heli pilot. This little heli is the real deal and I highly recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,308円
    • 930円
    • 1,279円
    • 813円
    • 19,083円
    • 6,748円
    • 15,709円
    • 11,403円
    • 1,046円
    • 930円
    • 5,934円
    • 8,377円
    • 2,210円
    • 15,183円
    • 23,040円
    • 30,255円
    • 28,976円
    • 26,140円