お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (845)
  • 画像 (79)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(845)
    • 5スター(808)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/04/2018

    Another perfect Banggood transaction. XK K110 arrived within 1 week to UK and was very well packaged. WOW what a super little helicopter. With both 6g and 3g Gyro modes this is an excellent 6ch channel helicopter for beginner and expert flyers and is amazingly stable for its size. S-FHSS means it was a simple bind to my Futaba T8j. In 6g mode it literally hovers hands-free and then switching to 3g brings it to life with full 3D capabilities. With a brushless main motor the lipo supplied lasts around 6-7 minutes. It is also incredibly 'crash resistant' - I love this helicopter.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2018

    Thanks for the fastest delivery to date from China. Ordered on Sunday received Friday. This is my third XK K110 bought to learn inverted and mild 3D. Its very stable to fly and binding to my Futaba Tx takes 3 seconds. I couldn't resist the amazing price. It was more economical to buy the whole helicopter than stock up on spares. thanks!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2018

    well i can say that they shipped the item fast and has a very nice packaging intact and complete and its working perfectly.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2021

    2台目の購入です。1台目の物はアクロで遊んで何十回と墜落してますが軽いからか強い機体で飛行可能です、勿論ギヤやテールパイプなどを交換してますが制御基盤やサーボは無交換です。最近急上昇させると時々テールが抜けるのでテールモーターを交換しようかと考えながら安価なので2台目を購入してしまった。機体にはとても満足しています。 前回は箱も綺麗な状態で届きましたが、今回は箱が潰れ上蓋の側面がなくなっていました(税関でカッターで開封されたのかな)。品物に損傷はなかったですが。受け取り時は配達員の目の前で開封し検品するのが良いのかも(送料に保険が加算されてることだし)。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2021

    練習に最適なヘリコプター!! 配達は早かった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2021

    優れたヘリ、衝突耐性、3D対応。 マルチモジュールによって完全にサポートされています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2020

    カバーとしてのすべての機器は、何も損傷せず、同様に目的地を収集することができます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2019

    Дорогие мои друзья! Это лучший вертолёт без доработок, как говорится из коробки для ваших тренировок, он практически заменяет симулятор. Рекомендую на 100%. Но, симуляторы никто не отменял!!! Тренируйтесь в своё удовольствие!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2019

    Ordered another XK K110 here from Banggood, this time the BNF version. I’m just as happy with this one as the last. Pound for pound probably one of the best micro sized collective pitch helis on the market. Heli came ready to fly right out of the box after a very quick and simple binding process with the XK X6 transmitter that comes with most of their RTF helis. Shipping was pretty fast considering the distance and the overall build quality of the helicopter was exactly as expected. these are really good helis especially if you’re new to collective pitch or just looking for something to practice and rip one before you use your larger ones. Will continue to buy from Banggood for sure.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2021

    3Dフライトで出発する優れたヘリコプター 安価な部品と非常に落下に強い修理が容易であり、二葉プロトコルで非常に満足しています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.80
    • US$149.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$450.00
    • US$17.99