お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (680)
  • 画像 (67)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(680)
    • 5スター(651)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Canario
    GB
    2018-04-03 06:30:01

    Another perfect Banggood transaction. XK K110 arrived within 1 week to UK and was very well packaged. WOW what a super little helicopter. With both 6g and 3g Gyro modes this is an excellent 6ch channel helicopter for beginner and expert flyers and is amazingly stable for its size. S-FHSS means it was a simple bind to my Futaba T8j. In 6g mode it literally hovers hands-free and then switching to 3g brings it to life with full 3D capabilities. With a brushless main motor the lipo supplied lasts around

    コメント (1)
  • Canario
    GB
    2018-04-20 18:19:37

    Thanks for the fastest delivery to date from China. Ordered on Sunday received Friday. This is my third XK K110 bought to learn inverted and mild 3D. Its very stable to fly and binding to my Futaba Tx takes 3 seconds. I couldn't resist the amazing price. It was more economical to buy the whole helicopter than stock up on spares. thanks!!

    コメント
  • 2018-04-27 18:41:28

    well i can say that they shipped the item fast and has a very nice packaging intact and complete and its working perfectly.

    コメント (1)
  • naZaar
    RU
    2019-11-14 22:14:01

    Дорогие мои друзья! Это лучший вертолёт без доработок, как говорится из коробки для ваших тренировок, он практически заменяет симулятор. Рекомендую на 100%. Но, симуляторы никто не отменял!!! Тренируйтесь в своё удовольствие!

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 23:58:02

    อุปกรณ์ครบทุกอย่างตามปก ไม่มีอะไรเสียหาย สามารถเก็บเงินปลายทางได้ด้วย ส่งจากประเทศจีนถึงภูเก็ตประมาณ 11 วัน

    コメント
  • naZaar
    RU
    2019-11-13 20:48:14

    Это наверное самый лучший вертолет на замену симулятору. Главное, летать нал травой или газоном и не забывать вовремя включать HOLD!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 14:59:47

    Awesome for my first helicopter. Totally love it but I bought it without the Transmitter & it took me a while to get things setup in my Jumper T16 Hall. But it BINDS to the T16 through the multi protocol module in S-FHSS Protocol once I got a bit of help from someone I got it all setup & working with the Jumper T16 so for anyone who wants one without radio it binds to the T16 no probs.

    コメント
  • phb
    ZA
    2020-10-09 04:31:03

    Very nice little heli. Very capable. Easy to bind and set up. Flies great, this is my second 1.

    コメント
  • Satoru
    JP
    2020-07-10 21:11:56

    二機目の購入です。 コネクタをPH2.0に交換し、 450mAhのHVバッテリーで飛行させています。 パワフルで良い感じに飛びます。

    コメント
  • naZaar
    RU
    2019-11-21 04:11:17

    Я считаю этот вертолёт лучшим в своём классе. Рекомендую!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,769円
    • 9,606円
    • 13,876円
    • 17,718円
    • 10,887円
    • 5,336円
    • 5,123円
    • 13,391円
    • 34,370円
    • 29,887円
    • 11,741円
    • 8,005円
    • 27,175円
    • 8,218円
    • 13,064円
    • 5,123円
    • 3,308円
    • 125円