配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good heli(53)
  • great heli(21)
  • good quality(8)
  • easy to fly(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (476)
  • 画像 (44)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(476)
    • 5スター(464)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    xk k110 helicopter

    2018-04-27 18:41:28

    well i can say that they shipped the item fast and has a very nice packaging intact and complete and its working perfectly.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love this micro helicopter XK K110. Ordered on Sunday received Friday!!!!

    2018-04-20 18:19:37

    Thanks for the fastest delivery to date from China. Ordered on Sunday received Friday. This is my third XK K110 bought to learn inverted and mild 3D. Its very stable to fly and binding to my Futaba Tx takes 3 seconds. I couldn't resist the amazing price. It was more economical to buy the whole helicopter than stock up on spares. thanks!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best Micro 6ch Helicopter XK K110 from Beginner to Expert with S-FHSS

    2018-04-03 06:30:01

    Another perfect Banggood transaction. XK K110 arrived within 1 week to UK and was very well packaged. WOW what a super little helicopter. With both 6g and 3g Gyro modes this is an excellent 6ch channel helicopter for beginner and expert flyers and is amazingly stable for its size. S-FHSS means it was a simple bind to my Futaba T8j. In 6g mode it literally hovers hands-free and then switching to 3g brings it to life with full 3D capabilities. With a brushless main motor the lipo supplied lasts around

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-20 11:44:35

    The XK K110 is a superb helicopter! Really great value as the BNF version includes spares,screwdriver, a battery and the charger for the battery. See enclosed pictures - Simply add a receiver :) - Fantastic value and shipped promptly by Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 13:57:52

    This little heli is very durable, files nice and has cheap spare parts. Shipping time to Europe was 21 days.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-08 06:01:11

    todo correcto como siempre con Banggood 👍🏻👍🏻

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 17:38:35

    Heli fly’s awesome !! This is my 2-nd one !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    よく飛びます

    2019-01-07 04:36:04

    飛ばしやすい

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 60  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください