お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (330)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(330)
    • 5スター(313)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Fabriz
    IT
    2018-11-14 04:35:00

    Ottimo elicottero,ben fatto e con motore brushless con prestazioni ottimali.Buona leggerezza e buona manovrabilità e sicurezza nel pilotarlo.Viene fornito con i suoi ricambi e caricabatteria USB.Peccato che ho riscontrato un problema con il binding.Presumo che la ricevente(rx),abbia forse qualche problema di contatti.Ho risolto provvisoriamente dando sulla rx un prodotto specifico per contatti elettrici e ha ripreso a funzionare correttamente, anche se il problema si è ripetuto un'altra volta.

    コメント (2)
  • 2018-09-29 10:55:36

    i am new to helicopters and this CP heli is perfect to start with. When I am more advanced, I can switch to 3D mode

    コメント
  • 2018-08-26 06:18:49

    ottimo prodotto con un buon rapporto qualita prezzo resistente ai crash e divertente da guidare

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 17:52:51

    I just recieved my order. Nice packaging guys. Just 1 week. Cant wait to try this. Thanks...

    コメント
  • Mark
    NL
    2020-07-06 10:44:58

    super snel geleverd en ziet er top uit

    コメント
  • 2020-06-23 10:34:39

    recieve oder as good as well

    コメント
  • 2020-01-17 10:14:13

    tutto ok

    コメント
  • sdawjee
    GB
    2019-05-20 11:15:20

    Excellent! Product is well packaged and arrived earlier than expected! Purchased to replace my ageing V977, this is definitely an upgraded version; highly recommend! Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
  • 2017-06-21 19:16:14

    O rádio programável faz toda diferença. Já gostava do wltoys v977 mas o xk k110 consegue ser ainda melhor. Excelente para quem está iniciando e está migrando de helicóptero s de 4ch para 6ch.

    コメント
  • heath
    US
    2017-01-24 11:10:06

    Some slight trimming on the sticks made this heli fly perfect. I even flew it in my living room no problem. I am amazed at how high quality the transmitter is. It is nearly as nice as my Spektrum DX& and certainly feels that way. I am a long time member of RCGROUPS.com and saw this heli as a favorite there and was fdefinitely not disappointed! I have flown TREX450 and HK450 for many many years and am an accomplished heli pilot. This little heli is the real deal and I highly recommend it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,336円
    • 10,887円
    • 15,904円
    • 13,391円
    • 17,718円
    • 27,175円
    • 34,370円
    • 13,064円
    • 8,325円
    • 8,005円
    • 10,887円
    • 9,606円
    • 29,887円
    • 25,404円
    • 2,988円
    • 50,083円
    • 50,168円
    • 5,229円