お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(32)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/10/2021

    ジャンパーt lite にバインドする sfhss プロトコルを使う。 でも縛りはしなかった 解決策を知ってる人は?

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2019

    Falcon došiel v poriadku nepoškodený za 10 dni do Francúzska. Super.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2020

    ありがとうございました バングッド!! 🤓👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2021

    As my first 6 channel helicopter this was a good choice. It is futaba compatible so I binded to my Jumper T-lite very easilly. In 6G mode it is perfectly stable and easy to control even for a beginner. With the flip of a switch you can turn it to 3G mode and it becomes more agile but also more difficuld to control. Keep it close to you when flying as it is very small. There is now a brushless version (xk 110) that cames with extra batteries.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2021

    Its fun to fly but doesnt have much lift like its successor K110. The boom is very thin and break easy almost on every crash. Be sure to buy LOTs of boom tail. Everything else is very forgiving.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2021

    私はこのアイテムを受け取った時間で良い状態で感謝します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2021

    無事に届き初フライトしました。 非常に調子良いです👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    Truly amazing what this little heli can do. Very easy to fly, pretty tough... in a hundred flights I never stripped a servo. XK's FBL system works almost flawlessly, self-leveling makes it easy for beginners. Not much power, yet still as much power as a coreless motor can give you. Quality issues with parts, main gear tolerances are a bit all over the place. But try another main gear and it'll probably work (pick up a few they're cheap). I never broke a swashplate, main shaft, landing gear, frame. Canopy is a bit fragile, but scotch tape can do wonders. K100 is a very good value (don't bother with the K110).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2019

    Отличный вертолет для полетов в помещении и на улице в безветренную погоду или при очень слабом ветре. В режиме 6G очень стабилен. Минус в том, что невозможно найти дополнительные аккумуляторы, почему banggood их не продает непонятно? Хотя бы продавали вертолет в варианте с несколькими аккумуляторами, например как XK K130.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2019

    I set it up on my Jumper T12 transmitter and everything works perfectly. I get an incredible 6 minutes flight time with the stock battery. An excellent heli for flying indoor.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 203,314円
    • 32,694円
    • 4,217円
    • 2,343円
    • 38,318円
    • 4,686円
    • 51,185円
    • 43,357円
    • 65,153円
    • 14,764円
    • 2,225円
    • 84,456円
    • 4,217円
    • 3,632円
    • 66,325円
    • 7,030円
    • 34,100円
    • 56,247円