お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (159)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(159)
    • 5スター(146)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-26 00:25:31

    Main issue is the packaging as you can see from the photos. The price should be a little cheaper for the quality but otherwise it's good. Good size beginner jet.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 07:35:26

    j’ai reçu mon packet aujourd’hui, il était pas mal endommagé par le transport. l’emballage aurait du être plus robuste. l’item reçu ne sera pas utilisable. je demande un remboursement ou un remplacement.

    コメント
  • Dronado
    US
    2019-11-25 00:09:39

    Really fun and exceptional for the price. I had never flown any fixed wings but wanted to try one after many quadcopters. This was a great choice. https://youtu.be/Bv7K1QDvfyg

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 08:12:06

    Great little jet airplane! I got it very fast, he shipping takes only one week to Center Europe! It flys wrey good without any home made modificatons (for example center of gravity manipulating) Thanks Banggood!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 05:28:17

    Versand hat nur 10Tage verbraucht. Super schnell! Die Verarbeitung von Flugzeug selber ist sehr gut. Aber der Transmitter ist ein bisschen billigwertig. Man kann es sehr einfach fliegen und damit viel Spaß bekommen. Tolles Produkt.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 23:09:49

    オーダーしてから 思ったより早く届きました。 飛ばしてみて なかなか面白いと思います。 スピードもあっていい感じ。

    コメント
  • 2020-08-10 19:04:17

    Very fun to fly! Need to have a lot of throttle in order to turn, and it doesn't have the maneuverability of 4 channel planes, but it's so cheap that that's understandable.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-24 23:48:25

    it comes Very fast!! I haven't fly it yet but seems veey good for the price.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-12 07:41:52

    I just received this and from just looks alone, it’s pretty cool. the weather was crappy so I haven’t flown it yet, I’m hoping very very soon I’ll be able to!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-26 19:24:04

    excelente producto vuela muy muy bien

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,599円
    • 548円
    • 3,192円
    • 6,724円
    • 2,561円
    • 3,501円
    • 4,269円
    • 5,870円
    • 8,741円
    • 3,087円
    • 9,179円
    • 16,651円
    • 8,538円
    • 6,404円
    • 2,027円
    • 17,078円
    • 9,072円
    • 4,484円