お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (49)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(49)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • irarkh
    TR
    2020-07-13 16:38:27

    The shocks work quiet well to compare with original springs on Q901. The difference is absolutely sensible. The spring is stronger than original and diameter of shock is a bit bigger than stock one. The value for price is moderate cause the only metal parts are spring and shock caps. There are bunch of shocks out there with full metal body though but Xinlehong family are forced to buy the only available shocks upgrade. Personally do not like appierence because of plastic part and low quality red color

    コメント
  • AZtube
    DE
    2020-05-22 17:26:48

    perfect Quality and low price makes the car so much better I highly recommend this upgrade watch my Video Review on YouTube if you like THX Bangood nice regards

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 11:07:38

    100 times better than the original. Money well spent!! Thanks bangood!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-06 18:47:40

    Muito bom!!! Amortece bem o impacto!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 14:01:55

    Good quality! Shipping was fast to Canada.

    コメント
  • Gibbaaa
    IT
    2020-05-05 09:25:19

    Come da descrizione, upgrade necessario!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 02:33:42

    Got these to upgrade shocks on my brushless q901. Oil filled, great upgrade.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-14 02:00:49

    Yet to test but can see a massive improvement straight away. Could dampening out of the box and no bounce!

    コメント
  • Marcdnl
    NL
    2020-07-20 13:58:38

    These are so much better then the stock, air shocks. Car is much more stable. If it drops 1 or 2 feet, it won't bottom out. Where as the stock shocks would definitely cause the car to be unstable.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-16 09:44:56

    I have received it within 1 month after the shipping. I am from Quebec Canada. The product seems to be 100% as what it claims to be on website.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 462円
    • 450円
    • 810円
    • 855円
    • 1,264円
    • 4,751円
    • 567円
    • 782円
    • 1,054円
    • 562円
    • 2,047円
    • 742円
    • 788円
    • 900円
    • 608円
    • 517円
    • 8,797円
    • 16,093円