お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-17 07:08:37

    Car is good, better than expected. Also App control is very nice, but installation and chinese language is a little bit tricky before you switch it to ENG.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-27 01:49:18

    Very solid Little Car. Fun to Drive Around the House

    コメント
  • Gusfly
    BR
    2020-10-24 07:58:59

    carrinho muito divertido, chegou em 20 dias e não fui taxado! banggood rocks🤘🏼

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 03:27:17

    More fun than initially expected. Check out my YouTube channel Run That Rc.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-07 02:45:42

    Der Versand hat sich leider ganz schön verzögert. Als das Auto verschickt war, kam es dann auch sehr schnell an. Der erste Eindruck ist völlig in Ordnung. Die Produktbilder deuten allerdings an, das ein Kuhfänger und ein Dachgepäckträger dabei sind. Das ist nicht der Fall. Die Anleitung ist asschließlich Chinesisch. Das kann beim Zoll zum Problem werden. Der Download der App funktioniert, dauert aber recht lang. Das Auto lässt sich über die App auch ganz passabel steuern. Ein normaler Sender

    コメント (2)
  • jts3113
    US
    2020-08-25 09:12:55

    awesome scale truck. app is a bit hard to control and directions are all in Japanese. low power but great looking and fun.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 13:11:55

    Very good product. Working well. just one negative point : only Chinise manual. you must give an English manual

    コメント
  • Xbuster
    US
    2020-10-11 09:18:58

    Pretty awesome just need to YouTube it to figure out house to use it because the directions are in Chinese.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 09:09:55

    it’s a beauty I like it it works great for the price it’s really fun to drive with the App

    コメント
  • jpehret
    FR
    2020-10-10 04:36:05

    Hello, I have received the car but I can't find the application in the Google store or the apk in internet. could you please help me.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,234円
    • 38,533円
    • 5,307円
    • 7,960円
    • 9,659円
    • 18,045円
    • 10,614円
    • 52,971円
    • 9,022円
    • 18,561円
    • 3,502円
    • 39,382円
    • 49,148円
    • 5,731円
    • 8,173円
    • 11,782円
    • 4,988円
    • 1,963円